Day 8 = Squats(x 100) + PB + Jelly

Anywho can’t think of a better picture of have up there. Plain and simple eh?

EAT FUCKING HEALTHY!!!!!!!!!!!!

It’s 1:20pm and I apologize. lol.

  1. I fucked up
  2. My posts are all fucked up :(

My diet was ALL OVER THE PLACE this weekend and I feel completely horrible. AS of RIGHT NOW.. (more so this morning)….

I NO LONGER EAT SUGAR!

(besides from my fruit that is.. i <3 my green smoothies)

8:10am I made my mom and I,  green smoothies made with unsweetened almond milk instead of orange juice (less cals) and it still tasted the same. I realized that the L-carnitine (Ice t flavor) makes it kind of sour and I LOVE IT! and I just ran out so I will have to go to GNC today or tomorrow.

@work I was running around (buying bosses daughters gifts ) so I got a diet dr pepper at the gas station (tasted like shit so I only drank a little bit) and got gum to occupy me with (kinda worked) but when I got to work I had a laughing cow (which I AM IN LOVE WITH for some ODD ass reason. because I DO NOT eat cheese).. and a Sugar Free Red Bull (ol well 3g carbs).. <3

1pm Ate chicken and cauliflower and broccoli (wasn’t appetizing so I didn’t take a pic).. and now I’m trying to catch up on the blogging shit and trying to drink my stomach cramps away..

oh and GUESS WHAT DAY IT IS TODAY????????

YOU GOT IT! Pretty fucking excited actually. SQUATS SQUATS AND MORE SQUATS!… and some deadlifts.. and lunges.. and leg extensions and squats and some more lunges then end it with some squats .. lol.. 

4pm I have been hungry all day.. and I ate another babybel and have been drinking a shit ton of tea. I’ll eat the rest of the steak and veggies and hopefully I feel full.

7pm Drinking a protein shake before I go lift and making sweet potato fries for after. WHICH I’M PRETTY STOKED ABOUT. They. Are. Delicious.

Actually change of plans. Got home a lil late because I had to wait for Hertz (rental car) and they apparently didn’t rush or anything lol. So while I was waiting patiently, I was creeping hard on chocolate covered katie. I’m no doubt in love. So I found some cool recipes.. and when I got home I just got the ingredients together and walked marley in the mean time. When I got back I put the batter in the pan and started to bake it.

 The First picture is of the ingredients. Top Right is when it came out of the pan.
Bottom Left is when I spread the PB and the Jelly. Bottom Right is when I rolled it up and cut it
into two.

FYI the rest of this post is going to be centered because it won't let me start at the right...... LOL

Skinny Mini Jelly Roll Cake

(Serves 1-2)

  • 1/2 cup ww pastry flour, or white or spelt (70g) (For a gf version, use this: gluten-free option.)
  • 1 tsp baking powder
  • 1/8 tsp salt
  • 100g water or other liquid (That’s 1/3 cup plus 1 T plus 1 tsp)
  • 2 packets stevia or 2 tablespoons sugar
  • 2 tablespoons applesauce or oil
  • 1/4 tsp pure vanilla extract

Combine all dry ingredients together. In a separate bowl, combine wet (including applesauce). Mix wet into dry, but don’t overmix. Pour into a greased 8-in circle pan or a rectangular pan. (Be sure to grease it very well, or the cake won’t come out.) Cook for 10 minutes in a NON-preheated oven at 420F. Let cool ten minutes before removing cake from pan. Then cut off all four edges so it forms a rectangle (if you used the circle pan). Spread on jam, or whatever else you wish, and roll it up. It’s that easy!

Her picture was better (:.. and the roll up just looks better lol.. But I think it would actually make sense to cut it into fourths, and making 2 PB and J sandwiches. My mom asked where hers was and I felt bad that I ATE THE WHOLE FUCKING THING. loll.. but I was about to go workout and needed the carbs lol.

Anyways Gym was great. Did over 150+ squats and lunges. WHOOP WHOOP! Took a bath in some kind of salt I don’t know how to spell and don’t wanna google it because I really wanna go to bed (even though I have the day off lol explain latah). But seriously Im so fucking tired and I have no idea why. OH and I made kale chips again but I added parmesan to them. They cooked differently but they were still good even though I added too much salt. Alright goodnight.

P.S I’m adding a bonus blog regarding ABS. You know, everyones fave?? Enjoy!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 267 other followers

