Day 42 I’m strong because I know what its like to be weak.

10am Got up laid around with Marley for a little bit…. Didn’t eat till about noon.

1230ish Made steak and eggs but gave Marley most of the eggs.. I didn’t care for them at much.. Had a few slices of pineapple as well.

Decided that I could NOT go to the gym until my blog was finished lol. But WordPress is being pretty gay.. said my post was published when people were already commenting on it… and the pictures were suddenly not there any more :( so now I feel all fucked up.

Doing Hamstrings/ Glutes today :)

120pm Stomach is fucking hurting again. No flax no nothing.. I think it may of been the pineapple.. what the fuck. :(:( not good.

OHHHHHH and forgot! Made tofu brownies last night.. they weren’t bad at all but I really want to make the black bean brownies now.. I have a feeling they might be a WHOLE lot better :)

I don’t know where I got this recipe from.. probably from CCK.. but I don’t really know… :/

(Makes 8 brownies)

  • 1/4 cup unsweetened cocoa powder
  • 1/2 cup ww pastry flour (or white, or you can try spelt or gluten-free)
  • 1/4 tsp baking powder
  • 1/4 tsp salt
  • 1/2 cup sweetener (see link, below, for lower-sugar version)
  • 1.5 oz  soft tofu or mori-nu firm or lite firm (about 1/8 box)
  • 1/3 cup applesauce (use only 1/4 cup if using 3T oil)
  • 1 to 3 T oil (I use coconut oil. Canola is ok too.)
  • 2 T non-dairy milk
  • 1 tsp pure vanilla extract
  • optional: you can throw in some chocolate chips

Combine dry ingredients, and mix very well. In a blender, combine wet ingredients and blend until smooth. (I use a Magic Bullet cup.) Pour wet over dry and stir, then pour into a 4×6 oiled pan (or double the recipe and use an 8×8). Cook for 12-18 minutes at 325 F. I’m not sure why this is the case, but these brownies seem to taste ten times sweeter if you don’t eat them for at least an hour after they come out of the oven!

My fudgey variation: (Highly recommended!) If you want them extremely fudgey– as in “so gooey you need a fork to eat them”—cook the batter for only 8-10 minutes. Then put the pan in the fridge to cool for at least a few hours.

Went to the gym around 330pm

HAMMMMMIIIEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSS DaTTT ASSS!!!!!

Started with

Deadlift

3 sets of 90lbs and then added an outer 20lbs for the last set.

Back EXT

4x10reps 45lbs w 45lb calf raises

Step ups BW with Lunges

3 Sets each 10 each leg for the step up (BW)
3 Sets of 10 each leg (40lb BB)

Planks

5 Minutes total.

Butt Blaster

3 sets of 8 on 40lbs

10min stairmaster

430pm CHIPOTLE!!!!!

Just chillen now.. Really have to study for a test I have Wednesday and need to check what room my new class is because it starts tomorrow :):)

Laundry, and cleaning room. Not to mention my sister left to go back to MN for school last night :/ and we took a cute pic last night :)

Suppose to go to see a movie tonight.. but who knows.. I don’t mind staying in I really do want to study its only on chapter 14 and I actually enjoyed that chapter..AND THIS IS THE SECOND FREAKIN TIME IM TAKING PSYCH.

WHY DO ALL THE TEACHERS STINK THAT TEACH PSYCH??? Seriously.. out of ALLLLL fucking people my professor is a sexiest. no THE sexiest.. but against women sexiest and sometimes its ruthless. I literally shake my head sometimes when I sit in that class.. I am just trying to take it week by week with him.. too late to switch and I don’t think I would of anyways.. no big deal…. unless it gets really out of hand then Ill say something but so far its just annoying and I am not the only one whose noticed it… which isn’t good for him but whatever.

6pm- Tried to write my paper. I, right now, have 3 drafts. fml.

830pm-130am I left to go to a movie and didn’t get back till late. Only had a diet coke and some almonds on my way back home.

130-230am Had a tofu brownie and almond butter. Then a handful of flax cookies. lol.

3am Finally fell asleep.

Goodnight <3

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

