Day 46 The journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step.

Woke up at 7am =D Finally.

But never take a bubble bath right when you wake up. I wanted to stay there forever.

830am Vanilla Whey, Mini Banana, 1/2 cup coconut milk, 1TBS coconut shreds, 4 ice cubs. (IN LOVE WITH THIS RECIPE AND ONLY HAVE 2 MORE WEEKS TO ENJOY IT!!!!!) :(

10am Was already starving, snacked on almonds.

1230pm Went to Whole Foods downtown because I needed to pick up some shit for my boss.

Seriously.. even this dude said something about it.. He has me go pick up shit from random people he  messages on craigslist… Whatever.. So as weird as it was, I said fuck it and and just typed in directions on how to get home.. and before you know it I was on North Ave where the Whole Foods was..

I got 1/4lb flank steak and  grilled cuban mojo (LOL) chicken breast.. $12.00 later.. lol.. So I ate the flank steak in the car headed home.

4pm Munched on some almonds because I am literally starving all the damn time. I need to start drinking more water. Ate this chicken breast from whole foods like stated earlier and it was delicious! :) I took a pic of the ingredients too..

I made the 60 second chocolate cake because I was so needing something sweet and I really didnt want to binge.. I’ve been SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO good <3 <3 <3

I finished up part 1 of my homework.. Didn’t take long..  it was a discussion on 3 things we liked from this article that actually had to do with everything that intrigues me lol..

730pm Got ready for the gym..

BACCCK ATTACCCKKKKKK..

8pm Got to the gym.

Started with lat pulldowns.

Back Ext 3×10 reps 45lbs

Single Arm Row 45-60lbs

Underhand Row Maxed out at 120lbs.

30 Min Cardio

 

930pm Went home and made a protein shake. Lol.. I put applesauce and cranberries in it.. lmao.

10-12pm Went out and chit chatted with a few friends. Ate 8 almonds on the way home.

Rest of the night was whatever.. Kinda feeling a lil down in the dumps coming along.. hmmmmmmm weather…always being busy, never actually getting anything done, getting bitched at about my dog, eating late the fuck at night… getting high, needing to change some things in my life, constantly bitching and thinking the world revolves around me, wanting to be a better person, has sudden urges to cry, not depressed, just stressed and thinks crying lets a lot of emotion and fear go. :(

 

I’ll figure it out.

Goodnight <3

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 243 other followers

