Weekend Recap

Where do I even begin?

Blueberry Pancakes w/ Walden Farms Pancake syrup

Friday Night- Driving to RSD

My boo and his boo ;)

Showing off my picture taking skills ;)

Saturday Morning- Pre Work Out

Boat Fail

Picture fucking perfect :)

Sunday Funday =D

 

Friday after work the boo and I went to RSD- dragstrip. Had a great time.. he raced his car with a new tranny and hit 13.0 (so proud of you boo).. He was super excited and it was ADORABLE.. I also ate a burger. It was great.
Saturday Morning rolled around and he left pretty early to do a job while I got my ass to the gym… we all know I am uncomfortable as fuck (or insecure I suppose) about being in a bikini in front of a shit ton of people.. Figured I would of been fine.. had a flat stomach when I woke up..abs were slightly visible.. blahblahblah got a leg workout in and drank my normal post workout protein shake but as the hours went by I got more and more uncomfortable. Go figure.
I told my boy the day before that if I don’t feel like going (aka I look like shit) that I still want him to go and enjoy himself. He knows how I am and how I get and I appreciate it to the fullest, but doesn’t mean that he needs to put his life on the back burner just because I don’t know how to just go with the flow… buttttt I ended up going and still had a great time. My boss came out with his boat and another co worker had a friend out there too. It was hot but not sunny music blaring and smiles all around. After 4ish hours went by I started getting a little too drunk for my liking.. I told my boy to go get his keys so I could get away from the music (head started to spin).. as I was walking up to the car he thought I was mad at him (miscommunication on my part) and we got into a littler argument about looking at girls? uhh.. I was silent during this whole thing so when he started throwing shit around I obviously got aggravated.. I don’t give a FUCK who he looks at.. as long as I am not cheated on for once in my life, I am all gravy.
So shit went south, I left to go back to the boat to get my shit, came back and waited a little bit (both a little tispy).. then headed to go get more burgers. lmao. I don’t know why but I have been craving burgers for the longest time. Ate outside and just talked.. pretty much about how in love we are with each other.. and its true. I can’t even say it enough..
ANYWAYYYYYYSSSSSSSS

We got home, he wanted to go out (sorry boo) but when I drink too much I cant be around people :/ I told him to go (not like i wanted him too because I don’t want to be in a house that’s not mine alone but whatever.. hate ruining peoples plans) but he didn’t. We got home, I laid in bed and that was it. Passed the fuck out.

Woke up at 930am lounged around for a bit then headed to TGIF with the boo because apparently I eat what I want. Ive been super stoked to go there for some odd reason. Orders nachos (not that great) but had this cheese dip that was flame.. maxed the fuck out.. Ordered teryaki skewers with sweet potato fries.. ate my bf’s regular fries though and took most of my lunch home.. After we were in a food coma we napped.. for hours. Woke back up again and I left shortly after. Pretty much did the same thing and was lazy the rest of the weekend.. again.. go figure.

Monday morning (today), over slept.. kept hitting snooze but was ever so comfortable. Ill start my early morning cardio sessions tomorrow. No joke. I have less than 3 weeks till my birthday with a few pounds to play with (id prefer to lose my fat into muscle then just lose it altogether).. I can do this. No eating shitty, no alcohol drinking, just clean good fun :) I have a super sexy dress I want to wear and Ill be damned if I don’t feel fabulous in it ;)

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Weekend Recap

  1. Aww your man is so cute! Love his car. Ugh I hate those stupid fights, but in my experience (and yours by the sound of it!), they usually end up in those mushy talks about how much you love each other . . . And the rest!

    Question: do you use a non stick fry pan for your pancakes? Mine never end up as ‘pancakes’ but they still taste good. Just a plate of mush lol.

    Glad to see you so happy! Gonna email you this weekend lovely xo

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 266 other followers

