Day 11 Boulder Shoulders

I’m feeling pretty good. No sugar (besides fruit/natural sugars), no smoking, no processed BULLSHIT.

I’m going to do the 100 day no processed food challenge. =D

830am Had a protein shake (Myofusion, Natural Pb (INSTEAD of the pb2 this time), Almond Milk and More Ice then normally. Fucking Fantastic. Like a liquid Reeses.

930am Had to drive a customer home and got bored and had a Lara Bar (Apple Pie) handy. Was going to save it till 11am but I really wanted to try this flavor. LOL. I may no joke already be addicted to them. They only have (depending which flavor you get) like 5-6 ingredients. I had the chocolate chip cookie dough twice and I LOVED it. The apple pie one wasn’t bad, but still perfer the CCCD.

Just Ordered this variety pack (as I was JUST looking for a picture of the lara bars lol).. Actually pretty excited.

Nothing too exciting happening today. I have a mini banana I MIGHT eat in an hour or so. I also brought 2 lite laughing cow cheeses, my blackened chicken, and I have some left over steak (mini banana and 1 LC cheese gone 12:27pm).

&& I was checking out my lifting schedule to see what I have today and I ALREADY MESSED IT UP. It says I have back today but I did back tuesday.. LOL.. guess Ill be doing shoulders tonight haha.. so were just gonna switch this up a bit.

  • Monday: Legs
  • Tuesday: Back
  • Wednesday: OFF (for now)
  • Thursday: Shoulders
  • Friday: Legs w calves
  • Saturday: Arms
  • Sunday: Cardio/Plyo.

I’m going to focus on lifting heavy (I’m 12 weeks out early next week I believe and will continue to lift heavy for as long as possible. When you start depleting carbs your energy levels deplete as well and it takes a lot of energy to lift heavy. I’m also going to have to cut out using NINJA about 2-4 weeks out prior to the show).

Military/ Shoulder Press (seated)

Upright Row

Front/Lateral Raises

Bosu Ball Bicep to Shoulder Press

SEATED SHOULDER PRESS (pic 1)
Target Muscles: anterior and lateral deltoids

BENT-OVER REAR DELT FLYE (pic 2)
Target Muscles: rear deltoids

So roaming the internet at work because my boss went home sick I find the coolest shit. I have awesome quotes and motivation and great pictures for everyone. I also think this weekend I’m going to kind of do a mini bake sale, maybe my mom will help. But there are awesome recipes for sugar cookies chocolate chip cookies oatmeal cookies and to make your own lara bars, which I think is dope.

330pm I finished my chicken breast. I had it with BBQ (just enough to satisfy me). && I got a diet mt dew ❤ and I’m still fucking hungry and it was a big piece. I have no nuts, cheese, NOTHING.. so tea it is.. 😦

5pm Leave work, sit in traffic. Walk Marley.

6pm Made Ground Beef, Brown Rice, Broccoli, Cheese before my shoulder work out.

730pm SHOULDER WORK OUT

830-9pm  Home. Another protein shake or meal. And head to bed. Nothing exciting happened today.. cept I was looking at my butt, and its huge.. Not gonna lie. I suppose I’ll post a pic.

Yeah.. so it just popped up outta no where (; lol

I had a pretty good shoulder work out.. Did everything besides the rear delt flye.. Planks hurt today but Im glad I’m getting better at them.

945pm Just laying in bed, relaxing. Thank God its friday tomorrow I love my weekends. I ‘m not on a schedule, don’t have an alarm to wake up too! It’s just a nice feeling. Will post some new recipes I found out, but I usually like to post about them when I actually cook them so maybe Ill get creative tomorrow.

❤ Goodnight 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

