Day 15 F A T

Sorry for all the swearing ahead of time. I AM NOT HAPPY &&

F U C K

Dilemma so far?

So my mom and I went to the mall yesterday and I got 3 pairs of jeans, ALL different sizes. I COULDN’T EVEN FUCKING FIT INTO THE BIGGEST FUCKING SIZE.

so.. just imagine my fucking morning. I no joke blame it on my ass. Here is a recent pic of this nonstop growing ass of mine:

LIKE W T F ? !

NOT my house and no that’s NOT a fucking cat.

and NO these were not photoshopped, even though I was browsing my blog and they FER SURE looked photoshopped. But they are NOT. I pinky promise.

BUT today I start cardio so that’s something to look forward too (not technically but you know lol).

On my mood:

I am not really depressed, or feeling THAT down, but it sucks. I actually want to say that whenever I felt fat, or unattractive I would binge (weird right, because binge’ing is going to make me soooo much skinnier..LOL).. but I didn’t even think to cheat, even when my mom randomly and coincidentally asked “so how do your pants fit marissa?”  great mom, just great.

I couldn’t even answer her.

So this is what I am struggling with today. I feel fine, and actually I feel really pretty.

Until I feel/notice my muffin top.

830am Had my Myofusion and PB2 protein shake.

10am I’m going to snack in an hour or so. My stomach is getting pretty hungry but I need to go to Whole Foods to get a chicken breast. I don’t think I have enough food for today because I wanted to get the fuck out of the house because I was going to get bitchy. I’m just focusing today, knowing it will be a good day.

1130am Went to Whole Foods in Chicago and it was A W E S O M E. IT WAS HUGE! I ate 2 pieces of honey flank steak and got a piece of turkey that has spinach provolone and tomatoes in it. Pretty excited about that;) lol. It was nice to get out of the office for 2 hours =D

Looks A LOT better then it tasted (AND it was like $6)

As for the gym later tonight (730pm), I am going to do back instead of legs, because my legs are KILLING me still. Training schedule for this week:

  • Monday: Back
  • Tuesday: Legs
  • Wednesday: OFF (for now)
  • Thursday: Shoulders/chest
  • Friday: Legs w/ calves
  • Saturday: Arms
  • Sunday: Cardio/Plyo.
 So I got home pretty fast today (530pm), walked Marley and baked some sweet potato fries. THESE WERE NOT ALL NATURAL.. they said they were but they had quite a bit of ingredients, so I will eat the rest of the bag (THEY ARE DELICIOUS) and be done with them. I think for lent wednesday I will give up soda.. Remember I was going to today, but I remembered ash wednesday or whatever is coming up. I CAN DO IT!!!!!!. Officially 1 month and 2 weeks since I quit smoking. HELL YES!
700pm Finish eating 3oz sweet potato and some meatloaf, waited 45min and headed to the gym.
Oh I did have 2 “sugar cookies”. LOL.
I got to the gym at 820pm and hit:
Assisted pull ups for 5 sets.
Row for 4 sets
Back Ext 3-4 sets (I forgot)
Lat pulldown 4 sets
A different row set up 2 sets
Treadmill 20 min level 10-12 Speed 2.5-3.1
Finally added cardio.. :(:( and super pissed there were no stair masters. I SAID CARDIO SHOULD ONLY BE THE STAIRMASTER (in my case) and they weren’t getting off anytime soon. There were only 2 because the 3 was broken. Pieces of shit. ugh. but whatever.. In about 2 months ill be going from 20 min of cardio to 2 hours of cardio lol. CANT WAIT
930pm I had a protein shake (myofusion and pb2 again) for after the workout.
10pm Studying for 30-45min then IM HITTING THE SACK! ugh can’t wait to lay and bed, stretch and get some well needed rest 🙂

And the motivation for the day:


Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Day 15 F A T

  1. I think your booty is CUTE! Ha Ha! You need to just flaunt what you’ve got! Guys LOVE your type of ass! Oh and… JEANS EFFING SUCK so who gives a fuck if you had to get 3 different sizes, you just need to live in yoga pants like me! LOL!

  2. Hey, thanks for stopping by my page and leaving that pretty sweet comment. Shoot me an email at scuironbroncos@gmail.com I think the project you are doing is pretty interesting and I would love to pick your brain

    E.

  3. shawn says:

    Amazing….i think you butt is gorgeous!!

Leave a Reply

