Day 31 If you wish to be loved, love.

“The truth is that our finest moments are most likely to occur when we are feeling deeply uncomfortable, unhappy, or unfulfilled. For it is only in such moments, propelled by our discomfort, that we are likely to step out of our ruts and start searching for different ways or truer answers.” – Unknown

HOLYFUCKINGSHIT– you guys I just found my favorite most true quote. Wow. Simply lost for words. ❤

815am my badass protein shake. pineapple mango coconut milk :):):)

Oh and I broke one of my blenders. awesome.

Add that to my wish list:
A BIG food processor
A BIG blender (like vitamix or ninja)

1130am About to have a chicken breast, cant really go to whole foods right now because I just spent an hour dealing with Secretary of State, and calling like 478329 court houses. There is A LOT of districts LOL.. but with my investigation skills GOT THAT SHIT ON LOCK! haha

have until the 28th to pay it. WHICH IS AWESOME! and it didn’t double, and Im pretty sure it is not going to suspend my license. I was on supervision in 2010, and its a year from the last ticket 🙂 WA BAM! Just means I cant speed anymore. Okay I mean I can’t get caught anymore.

So that just took a HUGE weight off my shoulder 🙂

and I feel good. I am still impatient and really want to be able to wear all my cute clothes without having to worry about my muffin top :/ It’s only a matter of time though 🙂
I can’t believe how GOOD I have been on my diet. 4 weeks down baby!!!!!! So excited.. and I’m only looking better each day.

Speaking of each day, thank you God for this day 🙂

BY THE WAY!

For any of you who question my titles, it is either a quote I am IN LOVE WITH, or it somehow links into my blog. If you read through the entire thing you can probably catch on.. if not and you just look at the pictures, that’s cool too 😉 But just a lil heads up, I know my blog is semi confusing. I am still catching on.

241pm Ate my chicken like an hour ago ish. I am actually super hungry. Ive only had my shake the chicken breast and a handful (or two ) raw almonds. I like completely missed a meal. Going to Whole Foods before class.. I’m gonna to need some snacks..

Kinda in a weird mood. my pants are see thru.. so I found out by the guys. I am hungry. Don’t feel fat or anything but my boss just makes you wonder how you can be so rude and say the things he says.

1104pm I’m fucking exhausted. I am going to publish this tomorrow morning.. so I can add pictures and shit because I DOUBT ill do it tonight. However..Here is a little recap.

430pm I went to whole foods because I needed food for class.. I really was going to only buy my chicken breast and an almond butter packet or two… But first I saw the chia seeds and the hemp hearts.. but no price tag so I asked the guy where the seeds were sitting if he could look it up for me.. the chia seeds came out to be 8.99 and the hemp was $6 maybe? I am not quite sure but it wasn’t HALF as bad as I thought.

I ended up spending $80. FML. lol.. my chicken alone was like 20 bucks though.. but I have enough for 2 days.. I also got these super cookies. THAT EVERYONE NEEDS TO GO AND GET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I originally got the pizza flavor and so I thought those were pretty good and saw today what flavors they have.. I can’t remember all of them so I am going to look them up and post them but I got Lemon and chocolate and holy fucking hell.

THEY ARE D E L I C I O U S ! oh man. Completely addicted.. UH oh.. lol.

5pm I ate my chicken breast in the car. again. like a dumb dumb.

&& for anyone that wants to know what chicken breast I get, its right here:

The darker pieces in the middle ❤

So a little late for class but got started and it actually wasn’t a bad class. He didn’t say too much that offended me or pissed me the fuck off.. cept I did think he said “those homos” oh okay.. nbd.

Anywho I snacked on edamame and the flax cookies during class.. It was a nice snack. 🙂

Came home and didn’t have much to eat. I had like 1/4 piece of chicken, and a pickle lol. and now I am going to sleep.. told you I wasn’t going to publish it tonight. 😦 Maybe Ill wake up early 🙂 I only really need about 15 minutes just to add the pictures I took. I do think I want to start ending the blog with a breakdown of what I ate.. Instead of having to read the entire thing.. even though I WANT you to read it lol maybe it’ll be easier to get an idea of what I eat everyday and at what time.. Food for thought.. I don’t know yet… Maybe Ill try it and see how it looks lol.. tomorrow though.

Alright.. OH btw.. learning about disorders in psych today… mental disorders eating disorders, so it’s nice to actually care about what the teacher is trying to teach you. I am super interested and really do want to learn more about this kind of stuff. Hopefully next week Ill have a better understanding of how these disorders are developed and so forth..

ALLLLLRIGHTY!

Btw I fucking hate people that take advantage of my help. I understand exercise and eating right is OBVIOUSLY HARD FOR SOME PEOPLE TO COMPREHEND.. but I get paid pretty well for this stuff and it is kinda my job…. I mean its rude to ask a doctor for what could be wrong with something that’s been wrong with you… do you? or would you? I sure wouldn’t. If I did I wouldn’t ABUSE IT but expecting I answer and get pissed when I don’t///

whatever.

Goodnight ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Day 31 If you wish to be loved, love.

  1. Lov this I needed this quote today! Thank you

  2. martha84 says:

    I think I get pissed off more when people ask me for advice about health and fitness, and then decide they don’t like what I tell them, do they continue to do whatever stupid shit they’re doing and whine every day about how they are fat. Sometimes I really want to stab the stupidity out of people.

Leave a Reply

