Day 32 Without your mind’s support, your body won’t be able to make its transformation.

Not much going on today.. I don’t feel very “rantful” or opinionated today.. I also don’t feel that bad today lol.. Even after spending about 5 min starring at my stomach. lmfao. I look horrible. That and because I AS WHITE AS F U C K. but I was thinking about it today when I was walking my bosses dog that whenever my clients ask about ab work outs and what they want to look better the most ext..
..and I always tell them, you lose weight like a box, so the outside first.. (its hard to visualize), but your abs are the last to come in.. sorry kiddos!

which is true.. and even more so about this quote. If your mind is NOT ready, either are you. You have to WANT to change. You have to WANT a better lifestyle. KNOW that you can achieve this. It is all mind over matter. && BE PATIENT (i am SLLLLLLLLLOOOOWWLYYYYY learning this even after 5 years of a fitness lifestyle!!!!!!!!)

My legs are def getting defined and my shoulders are starting to round.
I am also losing the water weight/ the cellulite under my HUGE ASS!…. I will post pics after I spray tan this weekend, that get my nails done and dye my hair.

Can you believe I WENT 30 DAYS WITH NO SPRAY TAN OR FAKE NAILS! hahahahaha 😦 told you I was broke. damn imac. 2000 later……………………………………
I have a good warranty though.. LOL.

8am finished my protein shake already. it was just so good.

Having stomach problems again today. Before I thought it was because of an orange, but I didn’t have any today. Then I realized I am having ALOT of fiber/flax. LMFAO.  So I  have to be careful.

1030 Handful of Almonds

1122am On vitacost.com and I feel like I’m buying a new louis bag or something. I am getting anything my little heart desires. Like thoseeeeeee…….. GO RAW SUPERCOOKIES! haha..  I could go just down the street, but free shipping and I think they are a dollar less.. I don’t see all the flavors, nor do I have a website to go to.. So far I have lemon chocolate ginger snap original and I think spicy. superfuckingexcited.

Only spent about $40 🙂 so kinda happy. BUT I do have to buy myofusion and more aminos.. so that’s another 50-60$

😦

12pm Ate my chicken breast. Still hungry. Gonna munch on some edamame and keep surfing the internet lol.

Lifting Shoulders today though, with 30 min cardio. Kinda excited. I do love shoulders 🙂

210pm I just want to get out of here.

258pm Eating another chicken breast in about 30 min, still snacking on edamame and I only had like 5 of the raw lemon cookies.

So just an UPDATE:

Made another blog.. by popular demand. Bad Bitch of the Day. Where I post who I think is just RAVISHING! hahaha.. It’s anywhere from fitness models or personal friends ext. It is a big hit on my Facebook and someone mentioned to make a blog, okay they mentioned it more then once but 2 BLOGS???? one is hard enough!
However I don’t think BBOTD will need a lot of attention. Just daily updated pics, MAYBE bios ext. I don’t know.. I don’t know if I even should get in this mess lol.. but I’ll give it a shot.

608pm Just got home, gonna take Marley for a walk.. Sitting here writing I am getting a little bit tired.. not a good sign.. I think I may eat a meal before working out, or just lightly “snack”.. Idk I feel like I have been enjoying my fruits way to much (BUT I HAVENT HAD A LARA BAR IN A DAY OR TWO!!! haha usually I have one everyday, maybe even twice a day!) but it’s because I found cooler stuff to munch on..

So in about a week or 2 I am going to start cutting back on a few things (fruits, lara bars ext) not extremely but I do have to step it up a bit. Fruit may just be only in the am ( I find myself snacking on fruit later on in the day, which isn’t nec a bad thing because I work out at night), however, that and I need to add 15 min to my cardio sessions. 🙂

This is what I spent time on in class yesterday. =)

GETTTTTING CLOOOOOSERRRRRRRR !!! ❤ I am going to start posting bikini ideas, hopefully whoever gets this far down and reads this, leave a comment about which bikini you like.. I have like 58378932 ideas 🙂 I really wanted to do a pink this comp, but maybe a gold or a black (black always looks good!).

Anyone try these??

I wonder how good they are.. And little miss april I thought of you 🙂 but then again, I see myself eating these flax “cookies” and I could eat the whole bag. Regardless they only have like 300-400 MAX calories but still I am still learning how to listen to my body.

I am slowly figuring out where I get my stomach aches from.. I have to start writing this shit down.. because like the orange for instance, I ate it and RIGHT away (the acid i know…) KILLED my stomach.. But it only lasted like 30 min… which I think is a fine compromise to keep oranges in my life 🙂

BOULDER SHOULDERS!!!!!

Seated DB shoulder press

Lateral Raises/ supersetted with Front Raises

I am going to throw in some chest here too..

Incline chest press

Flyes

Upright row

Seated chest press

These are pictures I took today lol..
Above: In between chest press
Below: After I got home =D

942pm Just had a protein shake with chia seeds, pb2 powder and ice… I just chugged it.. didn’t taste that great.. I really REALLY need myofusion. and I am running low on aminos.. I might get them tomorrow.. who knows..

alright this blogging day is about done..OH

and I keep getting requests for personal training which is AWESOME! I charge $50 a session, and usually DONT travel, and sure as HELL don’t do it in peoples houses. I think I should just buy a huge like SUV with like cables kettle bells and other moveable workout shit and just like…… Idk travel and train lol.. I think I could make it my business.. All we would really did is like a stadium or any type of flight of stairs or a track or something ya know.. any who.. I should look into it.. I could even write my shit off for taxes because it would be my  job.. gas, my car lol ext..

HMMMMMMMMMM :):):):) Anywho.. in a good mood…. Gonna relax and hit the sack.. don’t have to be up till 9 tomorrow so I am going to take a long bubble bath 🙂

Okay so 1113pm I went and smoked with someone.. and you know what I Found out.. I am VERY opinionated.. I don’t talk badly about someone who doesn’t feel the same way, but I get so defensive. And its because I am passionate about the topic we are discussing.. Oh man……. I need to just breathe sometimes… I get so upset so quickly.. Like something I Didn’t mention before..

I was at bp completely on E and the pump I was on wasn’t working. I immediately started swearing.. I even thought to myself, why I was making a big deal of it.. I mean all i had to do was walk to the actual station.. whooopdeeedoo.. but then the cashier was rude as fuck and said just let it cancel out.. oh okay.. so whatever I see that it finally is at the screen I want I take the pump and put it in my tank and press the unleaded button.. ANNNNNNND NOTHING!. FUCK THAT> at that point I didn’t care I really just wanted to leave, but I practically threw the pump itself back into the holder, except it didn’t actually latch on, and I THOUGHT about leaving it,s at in the car looked out and swore even louder as I got out to put it back up (more so just making me look like an idiot), and then I reversed and shoved my credit card into the machine and it worked just fine…. All for $10 in gas because I was so pissed I didn’t wanna stand there…. then I got in the car drove off, 5 minutes later perfectly fine.

Oh.
Okay..

Goodnight ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Day 32 Without your mind’s support, your body won’t be able to make its transformation.

  1. April says:

    haha i wouldn’t trust myself with any snack foods, especially with all these mood swings. emotional eater 😦 & lol the fiber. i once took like 10 fiber gummy supplements at a time. THAT HURT! LOL. oh and my pumpkin milk is just pumpkin puree + almond milk blended.. lol cuz i wanted a smoothie that tasted like pumpkin pie. hahha.

    oh and which brand of stevia do you use? i JUST found the sweetleaf brand but i still have a couple boxes left. and purevia was on sale! how could i not resist ? but tastes like blechh compared to stevia in the raw. in my opinion. hahha. do you know if truvia is any better?

Leave a Reply

