Day 34 Best successes come after disappointments.

I don’t know what is going on with my wordpress lately but it is not making me happy. I think I should just start writing in my email or something and then just transfer it.. my blogs are always so long and detailed.. Whatever.

It was a good day though, mostly out of the office.
Sister came home, we tricked my mom it was pretty cool.
Binged alittle…. Pot smoking again. WTF. I didn’t eat anything bad. but I sure as fuck over ate my flaxseed “cookies” and had a few too many carbs.. so maybe I should do legs today.. Anywho didn’t really feel that bad last night, except literally. My stomach was so bloated and I felt some arrgravation coming on.. So I didn’t go workout which is completely fine but kinda wish I had..

On to today.. Just have a list of certain things..
Really wanna go to yankee candle one of the best sales is going on..
H&R Block
Mattress store

I need:
Pineapple
Strawberries
Corn
Steak
Zucchini
Carrots
Cauliflower
Broccoli

Also want to do go thru all my clothes and throw out shit I don’t want anymore.. I am such a pack rat..

1030am Woke up
12pm Getting up from being lazy
1230pm ate some chili while I made a pizookie
1pm Ate some of the pizookie
2pm Got ready for the gym
3pm Idk wtf I was doing for an hour
315pm GYM TIME: LEGGGGG DAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

So After my little “binge” yesterday and me eating some of this delicious pizookie, I decided to do legs today instead of tomorrow. and Fuck did it feel good.

I feel my legs are muscular as hell, and more cardio will lean them out. I think my legs will be my strong point. Will still keep doing legs 2x per week until further notice 🙂

Deadlifts

90lbs (w/o bar) 10reps
10 BW squats

90lbs x 10reps
10 BW squats
110 (w/o bar) 8reps
10 BW squats

110 x 8reps
no squats

Moved onto LUNGES 😉
I think I actually only did 80 weighted lunges.. and about 50 BW ones…. @ 80lbs 🙂

Super stetted back ext (25lbs) w/ Calf raises (25lbs)

Ended with BUTT BLASTER added weight every set till failure

No cardio

CHIPOOOOTTLEEEEEEEE Only bc I didn’t want to stop home first before I went shopping.. I got 1/2 of the brown rice, 1/2 chicken 1/2 steak guac and tomatoes and sc on the side except I didn’t eat it..

Went to kohl’s spent $100 and came home and almost ran Marley over because my mom wasn’t paying attention.. This isn’t the first time… seriously what is she gonna do if marley gets hit by a car? 😦 Just irritated me a bit.

6pm Finishing up laundry.. Was going to take Marley to the park but I am gonna go tomorrow, dude is being a straggler and he wants to go to some beer fest thing.. lol actually the boys from work are asking me to go, more like telling me I AM going.. but I don’t know.. I think it would be kinda fun haha we will see….

556pm Haven’t gone to the grocery store yet

I really don’t remember much of yesterday lol.. cept that mike got me to go out and thats where a fun adventure begins..

Soo its like 7pm and I’ve been on the fence about going out the first time it was even mentioned to me, so we were just chillen…. then I was like fuck it.. pretty much would of left right there but I was technically running an errand for my mom.. so we had to make a quick detour, dropped my car off I changed my pants, made a protein shake real quick and hopped int he car FOR WHAT WAS 1 HOUR AND 30 MIN!!!!!! AND when we rolled up it was someones house.. I thought it was like something out doors or at a bar or something….. not to mention there are folks from WORK!!! and I already get made fun of for hanging/ talking with mike and I roll up with him.. haha

But always.. let me tell you.. this was DEF a good night..

SO were driving and I pop the bottle of vodka open and take a shot.

I allowed myself 6 shots.. thats it. with Sugar Free Redbull or my diet coke.. so I was actually pretty good.. we listened to music, smoked, I drank lol.. had half of my shots the car ride there… lol but it was fine.. Nikki was there.. it was little awkward.. idk why no one told me she was going to be there.. i wouldn’t of cared I would of just texted her whats up instead of waking in and her just sitting there…. good thing elyse wasn’t there lol that probably would of been a shit show..

Haha this is eric, don’t remember taking this…..

So we sat around drinking.. fucking around.. getting into trouble.. but I am going to end it there and start the whole adventure on the next blog.. since technically it is day 35… haha

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 thoughts on “Day 34 Best successes come after disappointments.

  1. Way cool! Some extremely valid points! I appreciate you penning this
    post plus the rest of the site is very good.

  2. It can be tough to write about this topic. I think you did an excellent job though!
    Thanks for this!

  3. Jacqueline says:

    An impressive share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a co-worker who had been doing a little research on this. And he actually bought me breakfast simply because I stumbled upon it for him… lol. So let me reword this…. Thanks for the meal!! But yeah, thanks for spending the time to talk about this issue here on your website.

Leave a Reply

