Day 39 new and improved.

So I realized I am going to do this a little bit differently.. I didn’t like how my blog was set up… I would literally ramble off, leave, come back to it hours later and not proofread ANYTHING and just hoped it all made sense.. Well this is my fitness blog… and thats all I really want to discuss here.. Not that  BULLSHIT in my life, or how pissed off I am at work… I will focus on my eating, my workouts, and my motivation and inspiration for you guys..

830am Strawberry Banana Protein shake with Just a mini banana.. The strawberries I JUST got were already moldy… wtf.. Didn’t add anything but water and ice.. Im laying off the flax and the fiber because I am trying to figure out why I am so fucking bloated.

I was running around a bit today, so was munching on edamame again.

Around 1200  I had to go to costco and get all of our shit to grill…. I was literally in costco and my hunger pains were HORRRRRIBLE! I was literally FIENING for something I could grab to eat…. but I just waited because I couldn’t find anything to grab lol…so thats where I got the lara bar.. not the one pictured because I was away at my desk but it was my favorite one, chocolate chip cookie dough :):):)

130-2pm I had a italian sausage, and about 30 min after that I had this wonderful steak.. A lot of food actually. Good thing I am doing legs today 🙂

I actually didn’t eat till I got home.. I tried eating some more edamame on the way home. .:(

545pm Made another protein shake. Chocolate Myofusion (the probiotic one YUCK) with 1TB PB and some coconut oil ice and water. Played with Marley a bit.

630pm Arrived at the gym 🙂

645-730pm

Started with Leg Press- was super excited to do these… I just wanna keep going heavier and heavier.. you should see the looks on peoples faces…. haha

Started with 2 and a quarter.

230lbs x 12reps
230lbs x 12reps

270lbs x 10reps

320lbs x 8reps
320lbs x 6reps

:):):):):):):):)

Went straight to the Smith Machine to do Squats. YES THE SMITH MACHINE!!!!. Started with

50lbs x 10reps (fast)
50lbs x 10reps (fast)

70bs x 8reps
70bs x 8 reps

immediately to lunges

30 DB total to 60lbs x 100

YUPPPPP 100 FOLKS!!!!

I was pretty much dying.. Not going to lie.. I was panting.. sweat was POURING off of me… lol.. I was borderline hyperventilating.. 😉

Then I finished with seated leg extensions..

Started with 80 lbs and moved it up as the reps went down.. 12 10 8 6 ext…. and that was that!

745pm Got home and ate some edamame lmao… only because I ate like literally an hour ago.. so I am waiting just a little bit so it wasn’t just an hour difference in meals…

937 going to go downstairs to make either a shake or eat some steak my mom just made (except she made it with sauce and we all know that sauce can add the sugar cals and carbs).. so well see… I have just been up in my room blogging, surfing the web and taste testing the finds I received today from vita cost! super fucking excited.

Seriously???? Im OBSESSED!!!!!! This shit is good too.. all the go raw ones.. there is plain, carrot cake, ginger snap, chocolate, super green, flaxseed, then there is shredded coconut, PB2, and some protein chips.. I don’t know why the fuck I got them I think because they were like a buck fifty and I wanted to try them.. Its good to know how things are prior to actually needing something to eat….. I also have found some cool shit to bring to my show for after… all vegan of course..

So like I said I went downstairs and ate some steak and a few bites of wild rice.. took a bubble bath and now I am back in bed finishing up this blog.. even though it will obviously be posted tomorrow.. So enjoy the motivation and know that you are NOT defined by the food that you eat.. the one meal you slipped up on or what society thinks of you. As long as you are healthy and MORE IMPORTANTLY happy, do you.

Goodnight ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Day 39 new and improved.

  1. OMG! Is that YOU in the last couple of pictures?? You’re looking HOT and totally NOT bloated (haha, I can show you what “bloated” really looks like :P).

    Great job on those lunges, girl!

  2. sweetlyvegan says:

    holy crap your bod looks smokin! Your legs and your stomach are so defined. Great job on all your workouts!! Mar goes hard!!! I can’t wait to get back in shape!!!

  3. sweetopiagirl says:

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

  4. Looking great! I love to see someone who loves leg press as much as me. There’s nothing quite like throwing on 1000lbs on the plate loaded leg press, or maxing out the machine for reps and having people stare at you.

    I’m looking forward to following your blog!

Leave a Reply

