Day 43 The only journey is the journey within.

 

745am Woke up kind of late, since I didn’t get to bed till 3am .

830am Whey vanilla Protein 2 pieces pineapple, small banana, 1 tb coconut oil and 1tb coconut shred, 1 cup coconut milk and ice cubes.

1230pm blackened chicken breast, with a few flaxseed (original flavor) cookies.

227pm Stomach is super hungry already 😦

and now that I think about it.. I have class at 650pm. Health and wellness actually. Pretty excited actually, but I don’t have anything to eat later.. I might have to stop home. BECAUSE I AM BBBBRRRRRROOOOOOOOKKKKKEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE till tomorrow morning. 😦

Work is fine. Nothing to interesting going on. Feel a little uncomfortable. These jeans fit my ass but not my waist and I have to keep pulling them up and I look awkward. and I forgot to paint my toe nails. lol. whatever.

430-5pm Ate a chicken breast in the car ride home.

 

545pm Got home and walked Marley before I headed to class.

7pm It is actually a sports nutrition class which I AM SUPER STOKED ABOUT!!!!! Talks about what you should eat at what times, breaks everything down for you. As soon as he said macro nutrients and  I immediately thought about eating disorders and how I may get obsessed with it all again..(I did when I started weighing out portions for pre contest),  but this is stuff that people SHOULD know. What carbs to eat, complex or simple. What sugars to eat, what fats to eat and when because as we may NOT know, timing is very crucial during energy exertion.

9pm Class ended and I headed straight to the gym

BOULDER SHOULDERS TODAY!!!!!!

Seated Shoulder Press

25lbs (DB) x 12reps x 4

Front Raise Super Setted with Flyes (chest)

I did this 3 times but I don’t know the weight, they weren’t numbered. 8-12 reps each.

Then I was getting sick and tired of retards staring at me.. (my pants may have been SLIGHTLY see thru).. Anywho..

Did 30 min on the stairmaster.

After that, I decided to go into the studio and do a little emore.

Lateral Raises

15lbs x 10reps (each arm)

Super Setted with either Bosu Ball Burpee (10) or ski jumps (20)

after 3 sets

Upright Row

25lbs x 12-15 reps

Super stetted with bosu burpees/ ski jumps.

NO planks today.. I was DRIPPPPPING sweat. Literally I couldn’t even see lol.. and I was super tired.. got home around 1030pm

 

1040pm 1/2 Chicken Breast and 1/2 Banana

 

HOPEFULLY GOING TO BED SOON!!!!!!

Goodnight ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Day 43 The only journey is the journey within.

  1. flamidwyfe says:

    Marley is such a cutie 🙂 Looks like quite the snuggle bunny!

Leave a Reply

