Day 44 We can do anything we want to do if we stick to it long enough.

Wow… the days are just adding up eh?

But when I think about it, that’s like 6 weeks.. you would think ID BE COMPLETELY FLAWLESS BY NOW!!!!! haha… not exactly.  Sorry that’s my impatient rant of the day again.. I’M GETTING BETTER I PROMISE!! it takes time, and now the way I look at is, is these are the days of the rest of my life. I will never be over weight, uncomfortable ever again. I will be healthy from here on out :):):):)

Any who.. what do you think 4 weeks of straight binging would do to someone?

At THOUSANDS of calories a day?

Do you think the weight is just going to fall right off? Lol it takes time, and for someone like myself I should know this.. Starving yourself will only get you sicker, and mentally even worse, and throwing up , honestly I think the loss of then enamel on my teeth is because of throwing up for years (all the acid).. that and I have chronic acid reflux (actually had it as a baby) but it’s only gotten worse since throwing up (NO I do NOT throw up or starve myself anymore).

All this progress is healthy eating/living. So for any of you that say you wish you had my body, ext ext.. you can.

But will you sacrifice something for it? Desserts, sugar, simple carbs, fast food ext??

And there is where people tend to stop listening or asking questions 😉

Woke up super late this morning.

Mom was actually the one to wake me up.. and all I did was press snooze and I wake up 10 min before Im usually on the road.. no big deal I wasnt late or anything.. actually forgot to put my make up on. lol

Made a shake though.. running out of flavors to make..

830am Vanilla Whey, Maca/ Superblend Powder, coconut oil and coconut flakes with water and ice.

1030am Had to run some errands. First when to ABT and saw that there was a red mango across the street. Ive never had red mango, but Ive sure as FUCK wanted it.. So I actually wait about 20 min in the car because it didn’t open till 11am.. (even though I found out they WERE open) haha.. I walk in and start asking so many questions the dude just hands me the nutrition book..

I was literally on the verge on leaving with out getting anything 😦 because he said there was added sugar. FUCK.

NOT COOL. but he said the vanilla one didn’t, and I saw that it only had about 12g of sugar. nbd 🙂 I got a little strawberry and not even a spoonful of dark chocolate bites.

Ate that on the road while I went to extreme graphics and picked up some shit that Ron ended up not even liking.. ol well.

1245pm Headed to Whole Foods after. Got 2 chicken breasts and some smoked almonds. Ate /2 of the chicken breast.

Just found out I received my financial aid, nothing what I thought I would get.. I think for the year I got 2000????????? UGHHH why do I always have to be stressed? Fine.. no big deal… I’ll just wait till tomorrow to have someone explain it to me.

Pretty simple today. Sorry going to be a boring blog post after all.. So about 430pm I ate another part of the chicken breast. Didn’t eat much because I was going to stay after work for tequila tuesday and was actually super pumped to stay..

530pm I realized Nikki was going to come and so it just so happened that Eric and I got into a little tiff.. He completely denies it, is actually taking nikki’s side. It was unbelievable. I have the ENTIRE convo on my phone between greg and i, greg and eric, and nikki and I. and THEY ARE STILL LYING ABOUT ITTTT!! and then I had to throw Mike in there because he was a witness and later after I left he told mike it never happened.. oh.. okay. Doesn’t matter Nikki lost a friend, I never had one in her.

630pm Got home, traffic sucked. Walked Marley played with her a bit. Made ground turkey and onions, it was pretty good.

8-1am I went out. lol. and I NEVER go out. I didn’t even anything bad, but didn’t study like I wanted too.

Went to bed around 3am.

Didn’t work out today. Usually have Wednesdays off but I was SUPPOSE to study :/ lol..

Goodnight ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Day 44 We can do anything we want to do if we stick to it long enough.

  1. Danielle says:

    Do you buy your chicken and steak from whole foods already cooked? Or do you usually cook it yourself?

    • ohshititsmar says:

      They have it all precooked there.. I am not sure if they have it frozen or what not but I only go there all the time because 1. i eat on the go. and 2. the blackened chicken breast is A M A Z I N G. I think I pay anywhere from $3-$5 on ONE piece of chicken. But I love it and eating healthy is expensive so that’s my validation 🙂

  2. April says:

    What if I wish I had your face? ;D haha. are those pictures from your new phone? the quality is so nice 🙂 & i just want to say thanks also because you are a HUGE inspiration and influence to me!<3

    • ohshititsmar says:

      ISNT IT AWESOMEEEEEEE?!?! Hahahaha literally.. after I took the first pic, I was like wtf.. why didnt anyone tell me the camera was TEN TIMES BETTTER!?!?!?!?! I would of had it a long time ago lol..

      and you are just darling. Sometimes you make me sad when I read your blogs bc I just want to hug you but I see the strength you possess and can’t wait till the day you write about finding it 🙂
      <3<3

Leave a Reply

