Day 45 Boring Post.. move along.

Woke up late again. My own fault. Didn’t get to bed till 3am. Woke up at 7:50am (I usually leave at 8am).

830am Protein Shake: Vanilla Whey Coconut Shred, 1cup coconut milk 1/2 banana and ice YUM ❤

9-12pm Just snacking on almonds. I forgot all my food and I couldn’t leave.. 😦

207pm I had a brat. At least 250 calories.

425pm Headed to Whole Foods need 2 meals for tonight. I have a test today in Psych class, so I get to leave right after I am done.. shouldn’t be more then an hour which is nice. I really want to get a good work out in and I’m SUPER tired today.

Ate chicken breast in car……again……..

SQUUUUUATTTTSSSS LUNGGGESSSS AND LEG EXTSSS!!!! ❤

sorry.. super excited.

6-730pm Class started and we immediately started taking the test.. I honestly think I did OK.. I turned in some extra credit so that should help :):):)

Went home and ate some nachos 🙂 before legs.. A serving and half of pita chips (natural), ground turkey, onions, fat free moz cheese and a tablespoon of lite sour cream. SO GOOD.. Went  upstairs and chilled a bit then I started getting tired for some reason (actually I’ve been tired all day).. so i HAD to get up.

Got to the gym at 8pm.

Started with

S Q U A T S!!!!

45lbs on each side… didn’t think it was that much actually hahahaha and KILLED IT.. didnt do as many reps but i got down.. did this 3 times through.

so 90lbs x 8-10reps x 3

then I got interrupted by some dude. He was actually really nice but just an awkward conversation.. asked if I was married, with any one, here with anyone, do I have time to go out, can he take me out, like what the fuck.. I had to remove my headphones AND stop my workout.. do people not know how some work outs are.. no rest, little rest, ext? what the F U CK .. not to mention his friends were all like an arms length away and making fun of him, but like I saw he was really sweet so I wasn’t bitchy.. Though I did say I’d call him when I was done working out.. I just wanted to finish my sets 😦

After he left me be,

Took off 40 lbs and did 10reps at 50lbs 2 times through.

Lunges

40 lb x 100reps  <—- YUP!!!!

At this point I was DRENCHED in sweat.. Like in my eyes couldn’t see type shit.. haha.. so I moved into the studio to do my planks so I could cool off/rest a little bit..

but in between my planks I did jump squats lol.. I just wanted to MOVE!! 🙂 so after a totaling of 5 min 30 sec of planks.

Jump Squats \/

I would perfer not leaning so forward, and get your ass down (more of a 90 degree)..

Then moved to

Leg Extensions

95 lbs-130lbs 6-12 reps.

and I was DONE!

Got Gas. then ate the left over turkey and had a cup of unsweetened applesauce then 30 min later I was starving so I ate some bad ass oatmeal.. it had coconut milk, coconut shreds, dark chocolate chips and cocoa, and cacao nibs 🙂

10am Got in bed and finally fell asleep at midnight. WHICH IS EARLY FOR ME LATELY!!!!!

Goodnight ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Day 45 Boring Post.. move along.

  1. Way to go with your workouts! I look forward to following along on your blog. I am a health coach. Follow my blog at
    healthcoachmeg.wordpress.com
    for inspiration and advice to help you along the way! You can also e-mail me with any questions at healthcoachmeg@gmail.com 🙂

  2. sweetopiagirl says:

    Reblogged this on Inspiredweightloss.

Leave a Reply

