Day 55 I couldn’t wait for success, so I went ahead without it.

THE WORKOUT

HAMMIES ALLLLLL DAY!

Was going to start with deadliest but some dbag.. once again, held one of the racks with his bag and didn’t come back till AFTER I was done.. so, started with

Step Ups 

30lb (DB, 60lb total) x 10 reps (each leg) x 3

Lunges 30lb (DB each) x20reps =

100 TOTAL LUNGES.. AGAIN!

Calf Raises

45lbs x 12 reps x 3

5Min Planks

Back Ext 

45lbs x 8 reps x 4

Day 55 In Pictures

  1. Breakfast shake (you guys should know whats in them by now) 😉
  2. Progress.  Legs are thinning out.
  3. Supersetted Legs today.
  4. Chipotle. YUM.
  5. Shopping for Sperrys @ Footloose in Deerfield. The guy brought out TEN boxes haha..
  6. No one has my size, and they are sold out. Everywhere. 😦
  7. Me doing my Nutrition HW.
  8. Ground Sirloin, Sweet Potatoes, and Broccoli.
  9. My “cheat”.. that BBQ sauce has a lot of sugar in it.. lol

 

Today was a good day. Started with a great leg work out.. Caught some guy starring and I made it obvious that I caught him and he didn’t care, he just kept starring. Weird. After that I went to lunch, then headed to a boutique to return shoes my mom got for me. I spent WAY to much time and fell in love with WAY to many things. I actually had to call and return a pair of shoes that were being shipped as we speak, because I found out the size was going to be to big (I tried one on at the store and the size 8 was too big), Zappos made it really easy though to have the product shipped and back to me on Tuesday. SCORE. Came home and showered finished eating and took Marley out then finished with a spray tan at quarter till 5. Now I am just going to chill, do some laundry and some hw and call it a mother fackin saturday night 🙂 mmmmmmm

* The last picture was my “cheat” lmao.. I only ate half…. but then woke up hungry (bc I had skipped my last meal bc I passed out, and ate the other half lol.. yes I will do 2 cardio sessions tomorrow… you know that BBQ sauce has a shit load of sugar in it!!!!!!)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

