Day 56 There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something.

Sunday Funday ā¤

THE WORKOUT

Bi’s and Tri’s šŸ™‚

Standing BB curls supersetted

40lbs x 12reps x4
20lbs x 8-10 x 4

Cable Tricep Pushdown

50lbs x 12reps
60lbs x 12reps
70lbs x 10reps
80lbs x 10reps
90lbs x 8reps

Half supersetted with a DB tricep ext (25lbs)

Cable Bicep Curls

40lbs (each) x 8-10reps x4

I then did an exercise for my triceps (which I don’t know the name of).. you can use the lat pulldown bar though. Make sure your arms are shoulder width apart, straight elbows, keep core tight.

30-40lbs (I originally started with 40lbs each, but it got pretty heavy my first set, so I went back down to 30lbs) 3 sets total.

5 Minute Planks

45 Minutes Cardio

630pm Did another 45 minutes of cardio.

Day 56 in pictures..

  1. Protein Shake – YUM.
  2. Woke up, abs are IIIIGHTTTTTT.
  3. Progress on mah ASS (from behind lol).
  4. Calf Progress (and to think I just went spray tanning!).
  5. POST WORK OUT SHAKE!!!!! (yes that’s RAW egg).
  6. Played pool while mah Celtics played ball!
  7. Ground Sirloin/Onion/Corn/Broccoli.
  8. Another round of cardio.
  9. Before.
  10. After.

Today was sort of uneventful, but it was a great day for working out. I got 2 cardio sessions in =D However woke up did a pretty damn good arm work out, finished with cardio (45min). Went and ate, then played pool for an hour or 2. Ate again lol then finished hw while food digested, and finished another 45 min at about 630pm. Went to Jewel (picture not posted bc it didn’t load), but got MEAT to grill. And I grilled. All by myself. YUP! Went to bed at around 930pm, because I am such a good girl.

ā¤

Hope everyone had a great weekend, if not make a better day tomorrow.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 thoughts on “Day 56 There is no happiness except in the realization that we have accomplished something.

  1. Can you recommend a good protein shake to try? I need something that will help lean me out.

    • ohshititsmar says:

      I LOVE myofusion (the taste is A M A Z I N G, chocolate one) I use this ALL the time.. the sugar is low the carbs are low but seriously taste is so good.. mixes well even with a blender cup but tastes so much better blended with ice.. other then that.. if you are REALLY looking to watch your carbs and sugars (like I will be in about 4 weeks) I use iospure. It is zero carbs which is AWESOME, and only 150-160cals per entire bottle. You can find them at GNC or usually most gyms. The powder isopure however taste like crap. No joke, so stick with the pre made drinks šŸ™‚

  2. oOOoooh love the abs and booty photos šŸ˜€
    Yeesh. I wonder if I’ll ever eat clean enough to get my abs to show.
    Looks like you had a nice weekend!

    • ohshititsmar says:

      you can if you want it badly enough.. honestly the food isn’t even that bad.. you can have mostly whatever you want as long as its not processed or fast food (I mean yes you can eat shit and still have abs; everything in moderation, but it is easier and I don’t feel like shit afterwards..) if you ever want some help don’t hesitate to ask šŸ™‚ ā¤

Leave a Reply

