Day 60 The hardest victory is over self.

Thursday

Ain't that the mother fuckin truth!

9-5pm Autowerks
730-10pm KILLIN it in the gym. Boulder Shoulders.

The Diet

…is not working. Sorry :/

The Work out

Seated Shoulder Press

30lbs (each arm) x 10reps *supersetted* w/

Squat to Front Raise (ask if you don’t know)

25lbs x 10reps

Lateral Raise

15lbs (each arm) x 10reps *supersetted* w/

Squat to Shoulder Press

30lb (each arm) x 8reps

Front Raise (cables)

5 Minute Planks

45 Minute Cardio

Day 60 in Pictures..

  1. School reimbursed me and it couldn’t have come at a better time. && my protein shake tasted like a jelly doughnut and it was AWESOME!
  2. MY NEW SPERRYS!
  3. Went to Whole Foods because I was going no a road trip. BLACKENED CHICKEN!
  4. Steak pieces…. wtf. lol.
  5. Treat before BOULDER SHOUDLERS!
  6. 330 PLANK!!!!!
  7. After plank.. like a boss.
  8. DINNAH! Post Workout. Sirloin. Brown Rice. Onion.

Today was a good day.. wasn’t at the shop much. Went to Wisconsin and that took a while.. (so I snuck to Whole foods to grab some goodies 🙂 However.. I’ve been thinking about it and I am 5 and 1/2 WEEKS OUT. OMFG! Time is passing and I don’t feel I am giving it my all. Still taking pics so I’ll show y’all the transformation 😉 The next post or two is going to be dedicated to my bikini, because I NEED IT ORDERED LIKE YESTERDAY!!! I really don’t want to stress :/

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Day 60 The hardest victory is over self.

  1. Plankin like a #BOSS!

  2. Daaaayuummn… 30 pounds on each arm for shoulder press?? Awesome! I’ve been doing wimpy 15’s. I’ll work my way up there one day. 🙂

Leave a Reply

