Day 62 Bikini Challenge

So fuck it. I was going to do this blog solely on my bikini choices.. But I think I am just going to go with this one, except the diamonds will be a black chain..

I really wanted pink.. Then I really wanted blue.. UGH…… fuck it.. I need to order this asap.

Update. I fucking just spent two hours with my home dawn going over bikinis. Remember when I posted before, LONNNNGGGGGGGG AGOOOOOOO, it was Jennifer Stano’s bikini and it was oh so sexy. well, I had recently seen her website fell in love with her then randomly found her on instagram one day. I commented on something regarding the bikini lol and she told me it wasn’t being produced at the moment.

Major 😦

So any who after she requested to follow me (I was on private, but YAY!!), I stalked her pictures and she has probably one of the best styles I have ever come across. Any who… I really wanted this bikini and was super stressing. So we decided to do a little spin off (I was going to do the same style but suitsyouswimwear doesn’t have a thick black chain) and give her credit in some way (inspired by..Jennifer blah you get it).. but we changed a thing or two.. (still give MAJOR credit to her and still will) but heres a pic to understand a little bit..

Pretty much the only thing that is really different is I am going to have a gold chain instead of black 😦 I really wanted black.. but the chain is a tad different. We were originally going to do the navy blue with the gold, then I went back to the coral then got super stressed… any who. I got it under control. I still have to wait to take my measurements (and def paying extra in shipping as a cause of me being the procrastinator of the year).. But just so every can see what I am dealing with.. these are the two colors. It is pretty much Jennifers cut of bikini, with the chain, but either the gold chain (because I don’t have the black in that cut), with the coral or the navy blue. Just picture it please. lol.

The Food Log

11am (yes this is the time I woke up, 1030 to be exact lol)… had my liquid egg whites and a artichoke 🙂
230pm Chipotle. One of my last days at chiptole lol.. 😦 aweee man.
530pm Made some lace cookies that failed. Also made black bean brownies.. Will try those in an hour or so…
715pm Don’t know what I am going to go make, but trying one of those brownies.. oh boy.

I didn’t look at the time but I have eaten another 3oz of steak, 1/2c corn, 1 rice cake, 2 tbs protein pb, and 3 strawberries. I don’t want to get rid of my almond butter and fruit…. but were getting closer lol. eeeeeeeek!

The Work Out

Deadlifts

60lbs x 12 reps x 2
80lbs x 8-10reps x 2

Lunges

60lbs x 20reps x 5=

100 TOTAL LUNGES!

Planks. Bosu Ball. Jump Squats. 10 minutes.

Abduction/abbduction.

Day 62 in Pictures..

  1. Finally tried my muscle egg..okay had my mother try it first but it was pretty good and super convenient.
  2. Also had an artichoke (with olive oil and garlic dipping sauce) thanks to Jenna Marbles
  3. Post Work Out (legs) Killed it. Second to last chipotle meal for a month.
  4. Take home exam.
  5. Lmfao. Ill post this recipe, but I believe this picture was before, not after (not like it would of mattered) but you should see them now. They did NOT turn out and I have no idea why. I followed everything except adding the vanilla. So I put them in a container. They hardened up a bit and I tried them again and OMG. They taste awesome. Its pretty much just almonds and cocoa powder haha so not THAT bad for you, but I am addicted. I don’t know what I did wrong but I hope to do it again. This time I think I will just cook it like brownies (and not shape them like cookies because they didn’t even hold together).
  6. So since that was a failure, I tried to do black bean brownies.
  7. But they taste like ass. No joke. They said to add 2 WHOLE BANANAS!!! ( I only added 1 and 1/2 and you can SMELL THE BANANAS IN THEM!!!!!!!) ugh lol.. but I got high and came home (and since its the weekend/cheat meal I didn’t care) cut a slice and cut up a strawberry and warmed it all up and it was awesome. lol. but not cold. cold they taste like shit.
  8. I made this for a meal (but 2 steaks) ate one, my mom ate 1/2 and I ate the other 1/2 when I came home. I literally had a buffet in front of me.
  9. What my fridge/freezer looks like (only bc I keep throwing shit away and my mom hasn’t noticed yet).
  10. Competition throw back 🙂

So today was a good day. Went to the gym, had a nice leg work out. Enjoyed lunch by myself to clear my head before my take home exam. Did that, graded it and without the 3 written questions I got like 4 wrong. Ol well. Baked a little, did some laundry. Was going to do another set of cardio but I was running out of time (excuses) and I simply didn’t want to. I gave myself the weekend to take a few deep breaths in order to start Monday off with a bang. Monday is going to be super long. Will get more into that tomorrow (Sunday, yes I know you are reading this on sunday.. Remember blogs will always be a day off lol)… but yeah chilled, mike came over and helped me with my bikini deciding. Still don’t know if I am going to keep that color but I think it’ll be good.. Fuck. Now that I am writing about it I am thinking about it more.. O m g. Should I do the coral color or the blue color with the gold chains????

So look at the bikini up top (in the coral/pink color on JS) and picture it with gold chains. Yes,? No?

Now picture that bikini in this royal blue, with the GOLD chains.. yes? no? but look how cute royal blue and gold look……

 

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

❤ ❤ ❤ Enjoy your weekend!!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 thoughts on “Day 62 Bikini Challenge

  1. I’d go with the pink one with the black Cain. That bikinis sick. Infact I think I want one.

    • ohshititsmar says:

      I know but I can’t get it with the black chain for this comp 😦 so its that color with gold chain or navy blue with the gold. but I will have this bikini for next year no doubt!

  2. jlgentry says:

    If I get you rskin coloring correct, you are more toward what I call a mediterranean. The great thing is that you can wear nice, deep colors and they will be fantastic on you. Although I really like the coral, I think the blue will set off your skin/hair features better. I’m not a fashion consultant. My opinion is based on which color would get me to look longer if you walked by me on the beach. Both are striking, but I think the blue makes a stronger statement. You are lucky that either will be exotic on you. I hope this doesn’t cause you any grief!

    • ohshititsmar says:

      So I figured I went blue last year, I might stick with the coral pinkish. I appreciate the input and thinking about the blue one on a regular basis for summer 😉

  3. Girl’s opinion: go blue with gold chain, but i’m not a big fan of the shape of the bikini top in the first pic. If you can change that to the triangle shape like the other pic’s I think they’re a lot more flattering. The first one makes the chick look like she’s got odd shoulder’s or no neck, or like she’s shrugging or something.

Leave a Reply

