Day 67 4 WEEKS OUT!!!!! omg.

Officially 4 weeks out!

Holy crap.

Time has FLEW by… getting a little nervous.. but that’s alright.. right? FUCCCCCCCK!

No big deal. I got this && if I don’t, ol the fuck well, I’ll have a badass bikini for summer haha. No seriously though, I think with all the cardio and actually giving a shit Ill pull through just fine.

So what does 4 weeks out entail?

  • No preworkout. Awesome.
  • No carbonation.
  • Fruits in AM hours only.
  • Red Meat only on weekends (first 2 weeks).
  • Water, Tea only! (Crystal Light alternatives ok, for first 2 weeks).
  • Carbs only after leg workouts (possibly back as well).

So that’s not too bad 🙂 I still have my condiments!!!! haha.. well for now.. everything kind of disappears 2- 1/2 weeks out.. 😦

The Food Log

630am Protein Shake (Dymatize, Maca Powder, Coconut Shreds, Water, Ice, Blend).
10am Chicken Breast.
1230pm 12 Almonds.
145pm Finished 5th cup of tea, and 1 bottle of water.
230pm Chicken Breast with Asparagus.
600pm Egg Whites and a Salt Free rice cake w/ Chocolate Protein Almond Butter.
9pm Protein Pancakes 🙂

The Work Out

Front Squat

50lbs x 10 x 4

Leg Press

140lbs x 12 x 2
180lbs x 10 x 2
230lbs x 8 x 2
270lbs x 6 x 1
270lbs x 10 x 1 (no idea where this came from lol).

Lunges

50lbs x 20 x 5

=

100 TOTAL LUNGES 🙂

(took me exactly 5 min to finish 50 of them @ 50lbs)

Calf Raises

Leg Ext

85lbs – 115lbs to failure

45 minutes of cardio

Day 66 in Pictures..

  1. My chicken in a cup.
  2. All I do at work is check up on fitness related shizznit and (idk whytf my pics are turning around) but if it was normal the girl on the left is sooooooooooooooo sexy!
  3. My Salt Free Rice Cake w/ Protein Almond Butter.
  4. My protein pancake w/ a shit ton of pb2.. oops.. (after a leg workout so suck it).

So today was alright. Didn’t start the morning off right, but everything happens for a reason. My boss texted me the day before and asked if I could be at his house at 730am to drop his kids off at school. No big deal. Besides me needing to wake up at 5am just to get a morning workout in AND be on time to drive all the way to his house. Well I didn’t get up. But I was all ready to go get his kids. I start driving and as I am about to pull into his driveway (he lives about 30-40min away), he calls and says he needs me the next morning, not today. Awesome. Well… okay. It was no ones fault but my own that I didn’t wake up this morning (but I did two workouts yesterday so lets just pretend to flip flop them), but that was a complete waste of time. Whatever. No big deal. The day isn’t close to being over, but I am super excited to work out and KILL it.  I have homework to do tonight, and I need to get to bed at a decent hour. I don’t think I will be going out Mon-Fri anymore, even if it is just to chill. I need all the hours of the day that I can get. 4 weeks. That’s it. Its gonna FLY by and I need to keep up.

Had an awesome work out. Cant wait to hit it harder tomorrow 🙂 and this weekend. ;0

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Day 67 4 WEEKS OUT!!!!! omg.

  1. LOLOL @ “After a leg workout, so suck it” Niiice.

Leave a Reply

