Day 68 Happy Birthday Marley!

Friday the 13th………………… ugh. BUT!

Happy 2nd Birthday to the prettiest little baby ever!!!!

I LOVE YOU MARLEY!

:):):) ❤

Shell get a little birthday party tomorrow ;0

The Food Log

630am Protein Shake (Dymatize, Muscle Egg, Coconut Shreds, Ice).
845am Some Soy Protein shit I found in my bosses house (I was taking his kids to school). lol.
11am 1/2 chicken breast w/ mustard (dude. I love mustard).
1130am 12 Almonds.
2pm Chicken Breast w/ Asparagus.
5-6pm Egg Whites.
9pm Lean Ground Turkey/Onions/Broccoli.

The Work Out

No workout. besides 100 bw squats 50 pushups and my planks. Long story.

Day 68 in Pictures..

  1. Leaving Marley this morning. What a puppy face. Happy Birthday my love ❤
  2. Sorry bad picture (IT WAS DARK and early!!!), my morning protein shake, and lunches.
  3. Drawing at 730am. lol. (Told you I had to take his kids to school).
  4. Nectar Protein, I believe. Soy protein that tastes like shit. I mixed it with a little bit of water and just chugged it. Then tried to find something to take away the taste and couldn’t. So I dealt with it a bit. You do what you gotta do!
  5. Got to work and chilled. Found out I am on the Chive.com… browsed a bit before, but didn’t think it was as big as it is..
  6. Chicken and asparagus!
  7. Just some lovely model, Sara Allen, looking fresh.

My boss left before noon which is AWESOME. Had to drop his kids off at school so I had to be up at like 615am. Decided yesterday that I wasn’t going to do AM cardio because I would be in complete and utter bitch mode. Ill just kill it in the gym tonight, even though they close at 10pm. WTF IS THAT BULLSHIT, seriously still pissed off about this issue. Anywho, so what does my boss leaving mean?????????

STRESS. FREE.

yep.

I just do my thing and thats that 🙂 I will surf the web, do practically the entire layout of my blog (case and point), go on pinterest, wanelo, you know. lmfao. 1228pm will update later.

Blahblah blah got off work at 6pm, and let me tell you I have already been up since 545am… so I get off at 6, wait for Mike. Shit happened at work and shit got held up so 630pm came along. I was getting a little annoyed (I’m telling you if I am going to be wasting time it will be in bed), so time was ticking. Then 645pm came and he finally got to rocking. So we chilled for a little big did our thing and by the time I left it was 745pm….. I needed to be at the gym by 8pm to even get a decent work out (plus cardio). So I got home it was 820pm… I had decided  I WAS going to go but to Xsport which is a 24/7 gym… only like 20 min from me and the only gym open past 10pm ON A FUCKING FRIDAY (SOME PEOPLE DONT HAVE LIVES OUTSIDE THE GYM. IT WOULD BE GREAT TO FEEL ACCEPTED!)… no. I will NOT stop bitching about it.. it has GOT to be the dumbest thing, and 8 on SATURDAYS?!??!?!?! WTF???? dude… I’ll work the extra hours if I get to work out. I really would. It’s just so stupid, those hours are VERY popular in the lifting life lol. Any who I started making food and thought it would give me energy, but the longer I stood up the less energy I felt. So my mom said “accept it, and work harder tomorrow.” Alright. So Little miss grandma over here was in bed by 10pm  (after I got done with the push ups and planks). And that was my friday night. (btw one day maybe I will mention my stalker, because they kept me up a little last night, my personal blog may be posted one day.. I have an interesting life lol).

😉

This last girl has my heart

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

