Day 70 Do not anticipate trouble, or worry about what may never happen.

Fuck 70 days already…

and I only think I binged once, and had 3 cheat meals the entire time šŸ™‚ Such an improvement. I am a little nervous as to what happens after the show, but ever since I got into this whole/ natural cooking (thanks to sweetlyvegan, chocolatecoveredkatie and another blog I am forgetting to mention), you come to realize that you can eat GOOD with a little or no preparation. I will cross that bridge when I get to it, but I have this incredible positive energy that came over me a while ago since dieting/training and I think my life has made great changes and will continue to live that way. I like looking healthy. I like feeling good in clothes. The only time I hate getting up (besides ass crack in the morning), is when I feel fat, or am depressed and that usually ALWAYS occurs when I eat like shit and don’t take care of myself.

Anywho.. sorrry. Ha.

The Food Log

10am Protein Pancake w/ a TBS Agave with 1/4c Muscle Egg (it tastes JUST like chocolate milk).

2pm Lean Ground Turkey, a small piece of chicken, asparagus, and broccoli.

6pm More chicken and asparagus. Don’t judge me. lol (I have actually started to love my chicken with yellow mustard. I am in heaven).

8pm More chicken and veggies. Broccoli this time. So. I’m not THAT boring.

Only 4 meals today??????????? I think I ate some almonds in between meals šŸ™‚

The Work Out

Seated Bicep Curl

30lbs x 8 x 3 supersetted w/
20lbs x failure

Incline Bicep Curl

20lbs x 10 x 3 supersetted w/

BB Bicep Concentrated Bicep Curls

30lbs x 8 x 3

Close Grip Bench Press

Bar x 10 x 4 supersetted w/

Bench Dips

BW x 10-12 x 4

*Guy interrupted me for a LONG time. No joke this black guy (no it doesn’t matter he was black lol) was STARRING and like awkwardly starring. Like in awe. But I kept avoiding eye contact. He finally came over, and started a huge conversation. He then left, and no joke my next set came back. Then I left after this to go to plyo work and then found me on the stair master to say goodbye. lol.

PLYO WORK

20 Bosu Ball Jumps x4
Bicep Curl x 10 x4
Tricep Ext x 10 x4
A closer tricep ext x 10 x4

1:30 Min Plank w/ 25 Jump squats x 3

30 Min Stairmaster

50 Abductions/ Adductions

Day 70 in Pictures..

  1. Protein Pancake in the morning šŸ™‚ (1/3c oats, 1/3c Muscle egg, 1/3c cottage cheese).
  2. Chicken Asparagus and Broccoli w/ a tad bit more Parmesan then id like lol
  3. Studying for class… please read Principals of Good Eating.
  4. Meal Prep for the week. Only 2 meals for 5 days, other meals are usually liquid.
  5. Marley doing what she does best.
  6. Not healthy. Commercials make products like this seem healthy. It’s not. Look at how many ingredients there are, and see if you can name them. More so pronounce them. Now.. do you know what they are? Exactly. You’re eating shit.

 

Today has been pretty good. I honestly relaxed all day. Between blogging, hw, working out, prepping meals, and finding out information about tanning and how I want my hair and makeup, today has been rather long. On a more positive note, I have seemed to have kept my ass intact as of now. I am going to be extra careful with the many hours of cardio to come šŸ™‚ Wish me luck ā¤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

