Day 73 I apologize in advance if you open this.

Okay. I think I’m done with that. My sweet tooth is ah rockin’. I don’t know where teh cravings came from but they are here. Mind you I probably wont ever have my favorite foods (like the above mentioned) but these made a little happy dance in my mouth. No joke.. I could binge for days on this kind of sugar.. I didnt however take a picture of the Pizza Pot Pie.. okay now, I am allowing myself to take a trip here. It is in Chicago and I hear you will always wait no less than 60Ā  min. It comes in a small size then a lb then 2 lbs (but I hear only 7-8 people have eaten the entire thing), it looks AMAZING. SIMPLY DIVINE! A huge “BOWL” of crust with whatever you want in it (I love just cheese on my pizza), so a bowl of homemade suace with a heeping cover of cheese. Holy Shit. Okay okay I’ll post a picture haha šŸ™‚ AND… ONLY because I will already be in Chicago I will try out Sprinkles cupcakes.. I am super excited.. but more importantly I am looking forward to cooking my healthy cooking again.. I have AWESOME recipes to try out and I miss my Lara bars and my fruit smoothies.. (that’sĀ  possibly why I am having cravings.. I cut out my fruit aka sugar!!)..Ā  But anywho.. today is a busy day..

Got up at 530am, did 45min of the stairs.. work from 9-5, class from 6-950, then a quick 45-60min round of cardio šŸ™‚

The Food Log..

7am Protein Shake (1/4c Oatmeal, Dymatize, 2Tbs PB2, Ice, Water)
11am Chicken Breast
1pm 1/4 c Almonds
4pm Extra Lean Ground Turkey w/ Broccoli and mustard.
7pm Chicken Breast
11pm Protein Shake (Dymatize, PB2)

The Workout..

6am 45 Min Stairmaster
10pm 45 Min Stairmaster

Day 73 in Pictures…. have you had enough with the pictures yet??

http://www.somethingshinyblog.com/2011/10/chocolate-chip-cookie-dough-cake.html

Holy shitballs. I’m so sorry. I couldn’t help it. If you want an awesome cheat I left the recipe up top … :/// and this I found on pinterest…. actually I pretty much find all my munchie “wishicouldeatthis” on pinterest.

Actually I was going to post my normal pictures of the day, but fuck it.. This is practically what I thought about constantly. Not to mention I ate a few slices of pineapple. Paid for it later, let me tell you. My stomach was in knots. šŸ˜¦ Anywho.. had a psych test and bombed it. Literally guessed on every single question. I didn’t even read them. Just waited for him to give us like 5 answers so I’d at least get something right. I don’t care. We do not get along, and I do not agree with how he teaches. Well everyone have a good morning! Achieve dream and believe.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Day 73 I apologize in advance if you open this.

  1. Maria says:

    Which dimatyze protein do yo use? šŸ™‚

  2. All of those foods look super tempting!

  3. Hey. I kind of did a sugar/dessert binge yesterday and believe me… it is not a good feeling waking up this morning. Haha, of course, that is much easier for me to say since I’m the one who ate a butt-ton of sugary crap last night.
    Anyways, great job on the stairmaster! How do you usually like to keep your mind busy? Do you watch TV/read magazine/listen to music?

    • ohshititsmar says:

      I always feel like shit afterwards, but never stops the next one lol….. It’s so bad… I’m dreaming about this food now.. but honestly its because I cant even have fruit sugar that I’m dying for ANYTHING… my binges have been so bad (when I ate the vicious sugar) that I couldn’t even move.. and I have bad acid reflux.. it was just a mess… šŸ˜¦ Just keep going though, every days a new day… but the mistake I made EVERY TIME was that if I already fucked up I obviously should just keep fucking up lol.. but think of it REALISTICALLY a POUND is 3500 calories.. and I ate THOUSANDS on a binge.. Just keep going strong.. allow yourself a little indulgent here and there and then kick the habit that way.. I’m going to start reposting really good dessert recipes when I am done this contest prep..

      ..as for cardio that’s a whole nother story. lol. I only like it because its what ties everything altogether but it is a constant struggle, because the other person you’re cheating is yourself.. when you look it at that you start seeing the picture.. now I FEEL the burn.. literally.. I can feel my muscles working and I work with them.. Idk I found this new power lmao.. I mean I have sometimes half assed cardio work outs before and I mean I guess its good that I’m moving but at to what extent.. Anywho so that helps, being in a mental state, but I ALWAYS have my phone or my ipod. If I don’t have music or the battery dies, I die a little inside. It’s a horrible feeling lol. Ohh man.. sorry for the rant.

  4. April says:

    i’ve read that people with a sweet tooth are generally sweet people šŸ˜‰ at least there’s that!

    • ohshititsmar says:

      its my mamas fault.. šŸ˜¦ shes a baker.. (actually has a really weird thing that she does … i cant do this just because it tastes so good and makes its way down my throat every time, but she chews and spits…. anything bad for you really.. but chocolate.. lots of it.. or icecream ….. lmao.. ) but she bakes AMAZING stuff…… and its all from scratch.. so sometimes its so hard šŸ˜¦ haha šŸ™‚

  5. Megan says:

    Yuuuum . . . what is the first picture? A grilled PB & J? I just wanna stuff in my gob!!!!

  6. Appreciating the dedication you put into your website and detailed information you offer. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same old rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve saved your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

