Day 75-77 Time is running out…

Friday

6am wake up
730am had to take bosses kids to school
9am work
6pm left work
7pm got home
8pm got to the gym
930pm left the gym
11pm passed the fuck out.

Friday was just whatever. Had kind of a crappy shoulder work out because I could barely keep my eyes open.. but….. I did finish 60 minutes on the stair master. The lady next to me had to look over a few times… I was like closing my eyes and trying to sleep while stepping lol. Anywho I got through it 🙂

The Food Log

Food consisted of 3 chicken breasts, 4 rice cakes, about 6oz of lean ground turkey and a shake. I love simple food. It does NOT take much to please me any more lol. I mean check these pictures out.. Rice cakes with Lean ground Turkey salted with Parmesan cheese. No joke. De fucking licious. I don’t know what got into to me.. THEN the Walden Farms No Calorie Caramel topping on top of a rice cake with cinnamon…. fucking amazing. Maybe its the new weed.. lmfao. Btw.. pot smoking is mind over matter. I posted a picture yesterday because of 420 (got taken down today and now I’m blocked on Facebook for a bit lol) had a lot of reactions. I had people text me and say don’t smoke and I obviously ask why.. and they say because its counter productive.. (again I ask how) and he’s like because you eat like shit, get cravings, blahblahblah FUCK THAT.. no you don’t.. I haven’t had a cheat in HOW long? Validate your shitting eating habits some other way (and yes I have used being high as a reason as to why Ive binged, and Ive been honest about that.. but all said and done its mind over matter) because it’s so overrated. Or maybe I can’t be part of the study, because I am hungry all the time lol… but seriously…. (on a lighter note 2 weeks outs, I have to quit.. so thats in a few days lol)..

The Workout

Shitty Back workout, but a solid 60 Minutes on the stair master.

Day 75 in Pictures..

  1. Hanging out with Tess and Cody 🙂
  2. Lunch.. oh how I am going to miss my condiments..
  3. My lovely mess.. I know its dark sorry… but I burnt 3 rice cakes..
  4. Stairmaster COMPLETE! 60 min BOO FUCK YEAH! ha
  5. Lean Ground Turkey YUMMMMM!

SATURDAY  (:

Woke up early as fuck, 7am. Thought I slept in lol but laid in bed till 745am, at the gym by 830am.

The Food Log

10am Protein Shake (Dymatize, 1 1/2 TBS PB2, Ice, Water) 2 Salt Free Rice Cake w/ Walden Farm’s No calorie topping.

1pm Rice Cakes w Lean Ground Turkey SO FUCKING GOOD (I put a DABBLE of light sour cream and parmesan) w/ a  SMALL piece of dark chocolate.

430pm Protein Pancake (Muscle Egg and PB2)
630pm 2 Rice Cakes withLean Ground Turkey.

from then till 855pm I’ve eaten 2 squares of dark chocolate and 10 regular white chocolate chips (IDK) and then my mother came into  my room with a shit ton of mail and two packages and my hers muscle and fitness magazine (yay).. The swim suit came in, as well as my quest bars. I’ve already eaten 1/2 of the chocolate brownie one (so about 100 calories, 2.5 carbs)..

No this isn’t bad.. I didn’t want to cheat at all.. but I was totally bored, and my period pains were horrendous.. so in total about an extra 500 calories today.. (leg day but still).. actually this could be a meal but my mother is at the store getting meat for burgers and steak… so.. i overloaded on my protein today.. whoops. any who.. thinking about doing an extra 15 min tomorrow morning and then 15 at night.. 🙂 no big deal

**Didn’t end up eating another meal, so that chocolate and that quest bar is now considered a meal and I would say I over ate by 200 calories. Will make up.

The Workout

830am 45 Min Cardio (Incline 10-16)
5pm Had to start with lunges because everything I wanted to do people were all cluster fucked by.. so

Lunges

60lbs (30 lb DB each) x 20 x 5
This time I timed it (I rounded up) but it took 9.50 seconds to complete 100 lunges. Mind you I had 5 (.15 sec) breaks and 5 (.30) breaks = to about 4.45 in breaks – 10.00 (rounded) = 5.15 to complete 100 (60lb) Lunges!!! :):):):)

I then needed a little break before I did any thing to plyo-y lol..

Ab/adduction

115lbs x 25 x 4

Plyo

20 Bench Jumps (NOT box jumps) w/

10 Jump Squats
x 4

Planks

One legged Lunge (other leg on elevated surface, core tight)

25lbs x 6 x 2 supersetted w/
12 Jump Lunges x 2

Leg Ext

95lbs-125lbs to failure.

No Cardio- legs are shot.

Day 76 in Pictures..

Today was whatever.. I didn’t do shit so I overate. Mostly because I was so tired, but it was all protein. that and fat (cashews and almonds I threw away lol). Just watch how much weight I lose when I take out my fat intake.. oh brother haha.. My suit came in like mentioned earlier.. I like it.. the bottom is too small to use as a regular suit but for competition its perfect.. I’ll show a picture soon 🙂

Not to fucking forget but MY QUEST BARS CAME IN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! And to think the Larabar had my heart. They are good. Already ordering more and I advised to my mother that we should keep these bars in the house at all times….. These the Larabars and possibly the Pure Protein bars (they are also low in sugars ext, but not as natural as these two bars. These would be for everyone who wanted to snack in my household, because the food we have here now would make you sad).. But yes.. definitely going to rave about these bars.

Sunday (Funday)

Not really gonna be too much fun today lol. Woke up early as balls again. I think my internal clock is not set for 645am, where as before it was a solid 830am. Meh. Sure as fuck better not be a weekend thing. But I got up at got to the gym at 7:11am only to realize they aren’t open till 8am. Not a happy camper because I’m cold and Im not still in bed. Anywho went back and finished a little bit later. I have a 2 hour exam due today, and I need to finish grocery shopping and prepping for the week and read over Chapter 8 before bed. So nothing TOO exciting just a nice little sunday.

The Food Log

915am Protein Shake (Dymatize, Pb2) and 1 Salt Free Rice Cake
1pm Quest Bar (OMG LOVE)
4pm BBQ with the madre, pics are DELISH!
730pm 1 cup egg whites
10pm 6oz Filet Mignon lol

The Workout

815am 45 Minutes of Cardio

5pm Bi’s and Tri’s

BB Bicep Curl/ DB Bicep Curl 

supersetted with BW Bench Dips

Cable Bicep Curls with (higher/lower)

Tricep Pushdown 60-90lbs

35 Minutes of Cardio (Incline 12)

Day 77 in Pictures..

  1. New tanning lotion – tingle!!
  2. Asparagus on sale again.. don’t mind if I do
  3. Some of the food on the grill
  4. FOOOOODDDDD ❤
  5. Food all laid out.
  6. What I ate 🙂

 So today started with me in the parking lot of LA Fitness at 7:11am not realizing they don’t open till 8. Who the fuck opens a gym at 8 on the weekends.. lol.. Well whatever, just drove home blogged a bit then went back like a douche. Then on my way back the second time I think it was 5:15pm or something like that and I thought they closed at 6… lmfao.. but they didn’t, it was 8pm so that was good. I would of been even more pissed had that situation turned out not in my favor.. meh.. any who.. Had to take a 2 hour exam today too for Sports Nutrition class, but it ended up not working.. I had to go back and forth with my teacher and didn’t finish it till 4pm.. I originally wanted to take it at 10am…. so a little infuriating but no big deal 🙂 Ended up BBQ’ing with the madre. We have so much food you would think we were serving a 6 course meal for 4. But it was just my meal prep for the week, and so she doesn’t binge on a bag of nutrition less pretzels. Blahblahblah saw a movie, cabin in the woods.. Don’t even know what to say lmfao. Did NOT expect any of that shit. Got home at 930pm, in bed by 10 🙂 How’s that for ya? Excited eh.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Day 75-77 Time is running out…

  1. April says:

    loll i know what you mean by simple food! and im sure its not the weed.. hahah. i like eating my chicken breasts and fish all plain.. is that weird 😐 and i just boil all my veggies in water and thats it LOL. keeping it simple 😀

    • ohshititsmar says:

      not weird at all lol even though I can NOT get rid of my condiments lmfao. ughhhh and I read your posts. Stay strong… 😦 Ive wanted to binge so bad lately.. I just keep telling myself that I look better then when I started 😦 but I still feel fat.. I mean I know Im not but no where where I want to be 😦

Leave a Reply

