78 :(

Ohhhh Monday.

6am Cardio
9-5
Work
6-9 Nutrition Class

The Food Log..

8am Quest Bar
11am Blackened Chicken Breast
230pm Ground Turkey w/ Spinach
6pm Chicken Breast w/ Veggies
9pm 2 Mini Ground Turkey Filets

The Workout..

6am 30 Minutes Cardio

Day 78 in Pictures..

Today was just another day. Not feeling too good. Looked at myself and I do NOT look like how I should for my contest. Not going to give up thought, I have been training for months and I lost a lot of weight and I look TEN times better then how I looked before I started all this. I may not look how I want now, but I will. This is my lifestyle now, just sucks I put pressure on myself to lose the weight in a timely manner. Ugh.  I have to stay positive.  Sorry this blog was so short. 😦

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 thoughts on “78 :(

  1. rehqitz says:

    I like your blog a lot:)!
    http://www.rehqitz,wordpress.com

  2. rehqitz says:

    “Keep your head up, keep your heart strong”, that’s from Ed Sheeran isn’t it:)? Love that song!

  3. Glad you aren’t giving up hope! I’m sure the pressure to look a certain way is much much greater for you (where you will be scrutinized in a bikini!) that for us non-competitors… but I know there are wonderful days ahead for you! 😀

  4. Joakim says:

    Needs more pictures of YOU 😉

  5. Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest authoring a blog article or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same subjects as yours for example transmissible diseases and I think we could greatly benefit from each other. If you happen to be interested feel free to shoot me an email. I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

Leave a Reply

