Birthday Body!

So.. it’s 2 months till my birthday, and I think I am going to do a little 8 week “challenge“.
..considering it has officially been 4 weeks since my bikini competition and I look like I shouldn’t be in one, lol. I figured this is a great way to start contest prep (I will start training for competition the week after my birthday), but I want to feel fucking fantastic for my birthday 🙂
..nothing too strenuous, nothing too life changing. Just a simple 8 week BIRTHDAY BODY challenge, YEP!!!
It will consist of:
1-2 cheat meals.
6 training days, 5 cardio days, and 1 off day.
1 yoga, 3x sauna.
A SHIT TON OF FUCKING WATER!
It will NOT consist of:
Added salt.
Added sugar.
Energy Drinks.
or Processed Foods (except Cheat Meals).
Pot Smoking <– (I KNOW!.. ugh!).
This is something that everyone can do. It’s simple yet SO effective. I took a before picture so I can track my progress. I don’t know if I’ll do a weekly progress shot but definitely before and after. Just watch what a few simple tricks can do for someone. Yes I am not “fat” or overweight by any means but 1. this will kick start ANY ones progress, and 2. you will feel fantastic! No joke.
The easiest thing to do is to just start by taking 1 thing away at a time. See how you adjust. See how you feel hour to hour, day to day. If you want to change your life, you have to understand it will NOT happen in a day. So take your time and be patient. If you want something enough, there will always be a way to get it.

 

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Birthday Body!

  1. JWo says:

    Good luck, especially with the last one under the “NOT” list. haha…

  2. I should do something like that, except it will be called “Summer Body”. I should definitely cut back on added sugar and processed foods 🙂 Sounds like a great challenge!

Leave a Reply

