Contest Winners (:

..so there was actually a big miscommunication and since that, I am announcing 5 winners. The winners are listed below however, a good majority of the people leaving responses didn’t leave a full name so I am just copying and pasting what they put. If there is a problem or a question, please don’t hesitate to leave a comment.

  1. Francesca Rodriquez.

  2. Shauna (Obstacle Course).

  3. Blessedwiththunderthighs.

  4. April (16oz of Water Challenge).

  5. Brittany (greenbean).

In order to receive the Heart Rate Monitor, the 5 people listed above need to do 3 things.. Must be following my blog (most important obviously), once that is done, all 5 winners must leave a comment with their city and state. Once all winners follow the above steps I will reply with the email address needed (for slimkicker.com), shipping address will then be taken and prize will be awarded (:

Thank you to everyone who participated and I hope I am blessed with more opportunities to share with my followers, and again thank you to slimkicker.com!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

12 thoughts on “Contest Winners (:

  1. Shauna says:

    Whoa, awesome!! Notification came on my screen while I was in a meeting – totally excited! Thank you and Slimkicker.com!!!

    I live Tewksbury, MA

    -Shauna

  2. April says:

    OMG hopefully this is a sign that I’ll do good on my midterm today!! hahah thanks 😀
    Merced, California

  3. francesca rodriguez says:

    yay so glad i won !! this means more then you know !!! & as thanks to slimkicker.com aswell!!

    city&state : warwick, rhode island

  4. OH, MY GOODNESS!!! I’m so happy 😀
    (This is my first time winning something in a giveaway!). Thanks, girl!

    City, State: Saratoga, CA

  5. Brittany says:

    YAAAAAAYYYYYYY!!!! Cannot wait!! 🙂 🙂

Leave a Reply

