Titleless.

Everything in my life that feels like I’m fighting an upward battle, is completely preventable (and 100% my fault).

Yet I have done absolutely nothing to change this sudden outlook on life.

That’s what I wrote and emailed myself today at 9:47am.

I then held off a bit before I even logged onto my WordPress account, only because I have been quite the debbie downer and my posts really haven’t been uplifting or motivational.. though I can’t really apologize..this is what I am going through and as much as I’d like to pretend I’m someone I’m not, or living the life people only dream about, I can’t. That would get me no where and sure as fuck no closer to finding out who this little girl really is.

Anyways so I re RE thought about just posting those beginning 2 sentences, but as I logged into my blog, the first image I see is this one:

..and now I have nothing left to say.

One thought on “Titleless.

  1. jlgentry says:

    Marissa. Dig Deep. You’ll find the strength. I know it. Always, jlg

Leave a Reply

