“IT”

I want this new year to start off right. I want this new year to be MY year. The year I show not only to other people but more importantly to myself that I can do this and continue to do it.

It? What’s “it” exactly?

It would be my dedication, my motivation, my will to succeed. “It” would be my hard work, my happiness within myself.

encouragement24

I have come along way, fallen off a few times, but I am currently in the right direction. The past 2 weeks I have really put myself first and have gotten in the gym every day, only to see more and more progress which leads me to wanting “this” so much more. It makes you realize that you CAN do this, that you can make a difference. Like I’ve said before the beginning is the hardest but once you get passed the few hurdles I promise things will look up.

What I plan on doing this new year is to really put forth the effort and compete again come March 30. I want this new year to really be my “road to ripped“.

I want to take you fellow readers into my life of competition, the good the bad and the ugly. I want people to experience something that they may be afraid to do. Not only that, I want to show everyone the transformation that could happen if they just put the effort in.

Yes the effort.. the effort, the time, the discipline, and let me tell you once again.. it is SO worth it.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on ““IT”

  1. Awesome! You can totally do it, girl! And you’re right. All that effort and discipline is worth it in the end.

Leave a Reply

