New Years Ice Fishing Trip!

Nothing to really update. Spent New Years with the boyfriend up in Wisconsin for a little ice fishing. A couple of his friends met up with us later the next day and went out fishing for 3 days. All I can say is I love my boyfriend just not when he’s with his friends (okay I still love him, just don’t necessarily like him….). That’s all I am going to say. I want to start this New Year off right.

Here are a few pictures from our trip:

Ice fish much?

Ice fish much?

Me being a creeper!

Me being a creeper!

Dinner for us two <3

Dinner for us two ❤

The ice fishing crew.

The ice fishing crew.

The long walk there :/

The long walk there :/

They were exhausted.

They were exhausted.

This is the life!

This is the life!

I got tired..

I got tired..

My beautiful capture of the weekend.

My beautiful capture of the weekend.

Will be updating when I get better (I have been sick for about a week and 1/2 now). I want to compete March 30, so the next couple of months will be interesting. Be sure to follow!

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “New Years Ice Fishing Trip!

  1. Cool! Never been ice fishing but that looks pretty cool and relatively chill. Good luck getting ready for the competition

    • Marissa says:

      It’s only chill when you have a sweet boyfriend whose gone ice fishing before lol he had a nice setup with a propane tank inside a shack so I was nice and toasty. Honestly don’t think i could do it otherwise it’s SO cold. Gets down to about 10 degrees :/ haha

  2. flamidwyfe says:

    Happy New Year 🙂

Leave a Reply

