iPhone post

I’ve been doing a lot of thinking lately. As a matter of fact, with my work out progress and even eating habits the past few days, one would assume that’s all I do. Like chair in front of a white wall type shit. 

And about what you may ask? 
I don’t even fucking know. 

Mostly because I have no solution to anything. I am literally about to jump head first into the unknown in every aspect of my life.
Every single one.

and every single one I am leaving up to God
and having faith that one day I will understand it all. 

I wish I had all the answers. I just wish I knew what the fuck I am getting myself into. 

Tagged

2 thoughts on “iPhone post

  1. jlgentry says:

    It’s been a while since I commented, but I have been reading and keeping up. All I can say is that if what you are about to do is not self-destructive and is respectful of others, then it is totally recoverable. The fact that you are aware of the uncertainty is a good sign, my friend. Take the risk. See what happens. We’ll be here to read/listen and applaud your success. jlg

Leave a Reply

