It’s about being (well).

I should be proud that through all of my ups and my downs that I have yet to give up entirely. It may seem like it at the time but this lifestyle is a process and will not happen over night. It’s about guess and check and what works for you, and what could work against you.

In the long run, to live every day going forward to the best of your ability is what matters most. I know my idea of happiness doesn’t just come from “looking good” but it is truly a motivator. I want to be more than just a nice body. I want to be mentally emotionally and physically well.

Tagged , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “It’s about being (well).

  1. healthiestbeauty says:

    Reblogged this on The healthiest beauty.

  2. Paleo Plan says:

    I found a great site called Paleo For Athletes.
    But by the time that it was over, running was one of my favorite things to do.
    Voegtlin In fact the Paleo diet will grains, dairy products, beans, potatoes, sugar and other fake foods, because they are from
    the Neolithic era. In summary, the paleo diet, are related to the paleo diet about cancer?

Leave a Reply

