Don’t write anything you don’t want people reading.

I am very open and honest here. This blog is linked to many outside audiences (instagram, facebook, twitter) and will sometimes have an affect on my personal life (as in my real life, the stuff that you are here to read..) as it has, the passed couple of days.

With that being said, I have a choice to make in the next few days that involves a rather big part of my life. This choice obviously comes with change and with that comes fear. I think this is a good way to sit back and go through a brainstorming strategy to get me to make a decision. Otherwise other pressures will get to me and I will feel like I made the wrong decision no matter the outcome, honestly.

That being said, I have a huge decision to make, a few chapters and reviews to do and an essay to write before tuesday so I suppose I should cut these short for the time being..

Image

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Don’t write anything you don’t want people reading.

  1. jlgentry says:

    Sending good thoughts your way. I was going to say “Go with the Force,” but that’s been abused.

  2. Don’t stop writing here …..please 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

