Reality.

“Most importantly clear your mind and focus on the one goal that you’ve set out to accomplish. Never let anything or anyone distract you from pressing onward. Become confident in everything. Giving back always. Grounded through all things, and stern through all trials”

– Ashley Horner Bodybuilding.com

My head was all over the place.. but I am looking forward to looking back on all this.

photo

photo 2

photo 3

I got pinched the other day. I am currently 147lbs and 22% BF (5’6). We are looking to add about 10 lbs more muscle all the while shooting for 15%. So.. exciting right.. next summer I’LL LOOK SIIIIIIICK! haha…. :/ But that’s okay… most people put on weight then spend summer trying to take it off. No logic in that. Well… that or they starve eat egg whites and do cardio every day. Sounds super fun to me.

I am a little disappointed but excited that I am going to continue and keep reach different goals of mine. I am definitely the strongest I have ever been and I feel super accomplished about that. The next few things I want to work on are 20 pull ups in a row, hand stand push ups and to be able to so a pistol squat on my left leg. L O L.

Going to keep my head up and not let petty shit get in my way of becoming someone I never thought I could be. I am so looking forward to this next journey. Or pit stop.. you know.. in this whole road to ripped kinda theme….

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Reality.

  1. Wow! 20 pull-ups in a row and hand stand push-ups? You’re a beast!
    My goal last year was to do two pull-ups (success!… but I’d never even think about any more than that, haha).
    Can’t wait to see you accomplish your goals 😀

  2. tourcaddieeddie says:

    Stay focused and you will attain your goal! You have change my life for the better and I know that you will succeed in anything that you set your mind to! Thanks for making me a better person, physically and mentally!

    PGA & LPGA Tour Caddie Ed Cole

Leave a Reply

