Still keeping quiet. 

My mind still races a mile a minute. I don’t think that will ever change, nor do I think I want it too. 
My body, much like my mind, is out of control.

Much like my life. 

However, I’m still treading water and have become great at doing so. 
  
Currently tracking food: Day 30. Trying to keep as many calories down as possible. My body is fighting. 

I want to get organized enough to track and post, so everyone can experience a healthy way of achieving whatever body you imagine yourself to have. I want to continue sharing my past disordered days, with well a little less disordered way of life. I went from starving skinny fat, to loving living healthfully. Why over work (“cardio bunnies”) and under eat, when you don’t have to? Being “fit”, doesn’t have to suck. Enjoy the journey, your journey. 

Tagged ,

Leave a Reply

