Day 35 youngwildfree

so I am continuing last night over here because I didn’t arrive home till 7am….

So after everyone got a couple drinks down everyone started to loosen up a bit.. I don’t think I laughed that hard or that much in such a long time.. I def needed it…

Nikki and I

Well everyone is kind of an idiot (mostly co workers here lol) so we just do dumb stuff (like at work, when its your birthday you get tied up in duck tape…. yup!) any who.. there was a 2 person bike and we were told we had a mission to accomplish.. I actually of video of this whole thing and its fucking awesome.. too bad I don;t know how to post video and second I laugh and sound like a retard..

But we were told we had to bike to this bar down the street take a shot (car bomb) and then get one to go..

The bike we took for our mission. 

 Car Bomb To Go Please 😉

I successfully did this.. and you hear it in the video.. you also hear:

me laughing uncontrollably..
saying something hurts over and over..
I had to pee really bad
Some dude watched me pee and
I was not afraid..

Yeah no idea… you just hear me say “I’m not afraid” lol.

Nikki and Mike

Anywho that was pretty interesting.. I don’t really remember much of the night.. besides the pictures that I took. Well listen to this..

So we are driving home, the sun is coming up.. I am sprawled out on the passenger seat, fully reclined, backwards.. yes.. My head was where you put your ass.. lol i was so comfortable.. let me tell you. THAT I DO remember lol.. well we were getting closer to my house and I realize my phone wasn’t working, figured it was just dead.. Well I plugged it in before I hopped in bed and just passed out.. Didn’t set an alarm, I figured I had only 2 hours of sleep I didn’t know fi I would make church or not.. ( I woke up at 11am.. which TECHNICALLY was 10am, which is when church starts, but since day lights savings time, I ended up waking up when it was ending :() any who..

11am Lost an hour of sleep.. so technically 10am… Got home at 7am…. 3 hours of SOLID sleep, woke up just fine..
Made a protein shake. Myofusion (probiotic or whatever? tastes like shit), banana and almond butter ice water.

I realized my phone wasn’t working.. nothing I would do to it would start it.. (and I have had my fair share of broken apple products) so I ended up making an apt for the north brook apple store (closet one, and thank god I made an apt)…

So I drive all the way to apple by my work, and as Im turning into the parking lot my phone turns on by my jiggling the button a little bit.. so I was like wtf.. should I even go in the mall (i have a shopping problem) but I said fuck it.. might as well just tell them I won’t be coming, so got out and entered north brook court…
As I am walking, half way to Apple my phone turns off again.. and won’t turn back on.. awesome.
Walk into the store, give my name and instantly is helped. Drew helped me actually.. and he had swagger.. random detail but it was cute.. he brought it into the back and came out maybe 5-8min later and said it was completely fried. fucking fuck….. yeah..
So $250 later.. have a brand new WHITE iPhone S this time.. I knew I was eligible for an upgrade so it wasn’t TOO bad, but def wasn’t looking to spend that much money considering I just spent a little over $100 the day before.. So money is BACK to being tight lmfao….. UGHHHHH

And here the bottom picture is the phone actually picked up a charge.
And now I have 2 iPhones…..

BUTTTT THE CAMERA IS SSSSSIIICK!!!! Seriously IN fucking LOVE. It takes some of the nicest pictures.. I also picked up another iPod.. just a shuffle though.. only $50.. yeah i guess I didn’t NEED it but it was only $50 more lol and instead of using my iPhone for music and getting it all sweaty might as well suck it upp..

Yeah.. so blahblahblah

Go to H&R block they helped me out. Taxes are sent.
Visited a mattress store and the lady was SUPER helpful. Family owned, priced a Queen mattress for $450-
Mom later texted me about someone in my brothers apt selling a mattress for 80$ might go pick it up tomorrow. It is really nice..
Went to Jewel for a few things.. If  I wasn’t broke enough.

Got my pineapple
Meat
Bananas
Onions
Drinks and strawberies 🙂 just a little pit stop..
Lol no I didn’t get the oreos.. thought it would be a cool picture……&&

SAW THE CUTEST PUPPY EVER!!!!

Headed home FINALLY!! and to think I was hungover and got all this accomplished! Made a delicious steak and corn before working out..

Left for the gym I don’t know what time actually, did bi’s and tri’s wasn’t a bad workout actually.. Didn’t do core, because I left Marley home alone.. then I realized i left the dryer running too.. and was imagining the worst!!!! :(:(:(:( But came home, made a shake, for the protein lol made it again (rather just added a scoop of whey) and now I am here haha..

Post Workout Shake.
Pineapple
Chia seeds
Vanilla Whey P Powder
Oatmeal
Coconut Milk
Coconut Oil
Ice

OH Also made a pizookie yesterday made out of chickpeas.. Here is the recipe.. Turned out just fine.. WAYYY better warm though, and if you can make the ice milk I think it would be even better.. My sister didn’t even know they were made out of chickpeas..

Pumpkin Chocolate-Chip Pizookie

(gluten free!)

Obviously inspired by the Deep-Dish Cookie Pie.

  • 2 cans white beans or garbanzos (drained and rinsed) (500g total, once drained)
  • 1 cup quick oats
  • 1/4 cup pureed pumpkin (or butternut squash or sweet potato)
  • 2 tsp pure vanilla extract
  • 1/2 tsp baking soda
  • 2 tsp baking powder
  • 1/2 tsp salt
  • 1 and 1/2 tsp cinnamon
  • 3 T canola oil (or coconut oil)
  • 1 and 1/2 cups brown sugar (You can try adding less sugar, if you’re used to healthy desserts; I chose to use this much because the people to whom I served it are used to “normal” desserts. Also, white sugar will work if you don’t have brown. Also: I know some readers have successfully made my original pie with agave.)
  • 1 cup chocolate chips

Blend everything (except the chips) very well in a food processor. (Blend until it’s super-smooth.) Mix in chips, and pour into a pan. (I used a 10-inch springform pan, but you can use a smaller pan if you want areally deep-dish pie.) Cook at 350F for 35 minutes. Let stand at least 10 minutes before removing from the pan.

If desired, you can top this pie with Vanilla Ice Milk.

But the pizookie is so soft and so sweet and so gooey that it really doesn’t need any toppings at all.

Here is my picture lol.
Still tasted good though..
912pm My stomach hurts so bad… I don’t know what it is.. I think I need to lay off the flax and shit because my stomach is in knots…
Gonna go make some food in a bit…. then head to bed. Finished laundry chilled for a bit, now its getting close to my bed time… Btw taxes STILL DIDNT GO THRU!!!!! dumb fucking idiots.

Goodnight ❤

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment